

To: The University Senate

From: University Senate Nominating Committee
Subject: Nominees for the Nominating Committee

Reference: Bylaws of the University Senate **Disposition:** Election by the University Senate

Proposal: For the three openings on the Nominating Committee, the

Nominating Committee proposes the following slate of nominees. The faculty members elected are to serve for terms as specified:

Name	Term Years	Department/School
Sabine Brunswicker	3	Technology, Leadership and Innovation
Damon R. Lisch	3	Botany and Plant Pathology
Yumary Ruiz	3	Public Health

Committee Votes:

<u>For:</u>	<u>Against:</u>	Abstained:	Absent:
Dulcy Abraham			Jan Olek
Michael McNamara			Vikas Tomar
Andrew Lu Liu			
Larry F. Nies			
Robert Nowack			
Qifan Song			
Joseph Sobieralski			