

To: The University Senate

From: University Senate Nominating Committee

Subject: Nominees for the Faculty Affairs Committee

Reference: Bylaws of the University Senate

Disposition: University Senate for Discussion and Adoption

Proposal: For the openings on the Faculty Affairs Committee, the Nominating

Committee proposes the following slate of nominees. The faculty

member(s) elected are to serve for terms as specified:

Name
Lata Krishnan
2 years
Speech, Language, and
Hearing Sciences
Angeline Lyon
3 years
Chemistry
Eric Waltenburg
3 years
Political Science

Committee Votes:

For: Against: Abstained: Absent:

Dulcy Abraham Martin Corless Larry F. Nies Robert Nowack Jan Olek Joseph Sobieralski Qifan Song Mario Ventresca Michael McNamara