Standing Committees

Committees > Faculty Committee Description

Sustainability Committee

Sustainability Committee Members

 Faculty Members Appointed by URPC

  • Richard Johnson-Sheehan                                            rjohnso@purdue.edu
  • Susan South                                                               ssouth@purdue.edu

 PSG Student Members

  • Amy Bare                                                                     abare@purdue.edu
  • Branden Elkins                                                              elkinsb@purdue.edu
  • Sawyer Morgan (alt.)                                                      morgan55@purdue.edu
  • Janice Ringler                                                                ringler@purdue.edu
  • Krista Stump                                                                 stumpk@purdue.edu

 PGSG Student Member

  • Amber Saylor Mase                                                         saylora@purdue.edu

 CSSAC Member

  • Brandon Peyton                                                              bpeyton@purdue.edu

 APSAC Member

  • Andrea Thomas                                                              thomas78@purdue.edu

 Regional Campus Faculty Members

  • IPFW- Bob Barrett                                                          barrett@ipfw.edu
  • PNC- Derek Bjonback                                                     dbjonback@pnc.edu
  • PCal- David Kozel                                                           kozel@purduecal.edu

 Regional Campus Student Members

  • IPFW- Vanessa Ray                                                        rayvm01@students.ipfw.edu
  • IPFW- Afrid Sarker                                                          sarkaa01@students.ipfw.edu 

(observer only, not a voting member)

  • PNC- Jon Wilhelm                                                          wilhelj@pnc.edu
  • PCal- Rebecca Notebloom                                              rnoteboo@purduecal.edu

 Nominating Committee Appointments

  • David Barbarash- HORT                                                   dbarbara@purdue.edu
  • Stephen Elliott- TLI                                                         elliott@purdue.edu
  • Jane Yatcilla- LIBR                                                          janeyat@purdue.edu
  • Otto Doering- AG                                                             doering@purdue.edu