Skip to main content

Staff Professional Development Committee Members

Kim Vestal: Biological Sciences

Mike Everly: Chemistry

Sally Luzader: Computer Science

Bill Fornes: Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciences

Kristi Stroud: Mathematics

Debbie Nahlik: Physics and Astronomy

Julie Wise: Statistics

Angie Teel: Science Administration

Purdue University College of Science, 150 N. University St, West Lafayette, IN 47907 • Phone: (765) 494-1729, Fax: (765) 494-1736

Student Advising Office: (765) 494-1771, Fax: (765) 496-3015 • Science IT, (765) 494-4488

© 2024 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science Webmaster.