Skip to main content

Diversity and Inclusion

Chemistry professor Jean Chmielewski, recipient of the Stanley C. Israel Regional Award for Advancing Diversity in the Chemical Sciences, mentors students in her lab.

Students in Chemistry
Darryl Reano (Acoma Pueblo)
Professor Pyrak-Nolte with student
Group of students

Purdue University College of Science, 150 N. University St, West Lafayette, IN 47907 • Phone: (765) 494-1729, Fax: (765) 494-1736

Student Advising Office: (765) 494-1771, Fax: (765) 496-3015 • Science IT, (765) 494-4488

© 2024 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science Webmaster.