Skip to main content

Leadership and Support Staff

Research Communications

Staff listing
PhotoDetails
Pamela Burroff-Murr Pamela Burroff-Murr
Director of Research Communications
Phone: (765) 496-3381
Fax: (765) 494-8323
E-mail: burroff@purdue.edu
Angela Roberts Angela Roberts
Senior Graphic Designer/Writer
Phone: (765) 494-2629
Fax: (765) 494-8323
E-mail: akroberts@purdue.edu
Sarah Anderson Sarah Anderson
Graphic Designer/Writer
Phone: (765)-494-1386
Fax: (765) 494-8323
E-mail: andersons@purdue.edu
Linda A. Howell Linda A. Howell
Communications Assistant/Designer
Phone: (765) 494-6458
Fax: (765) 494-8323
E-mail: lahowell@purdue.edu
Elizabeth Harwood Elizabeth Harwood
Communications Specialist
Phone: (765) 474-7324
E-mail: eharwood@purdue.edu
Drew Hallett Drew Hallett
Web Applications Developer
Phone: (765) 494-2681
Fax: (765) 494-8323
E-mail: dhallett@purdue.edu
Kevin Cornelius Kevin Cornelius
Web Applications Developer
Phone: (765) 494-6208
Fax: (765) 494-8323
E-mail: kevinc@purdue.edu
Shelley Burton Shelley Burton
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (765) 494-6792
Fax: (765) 494-8323
E-mail: slburton@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2019 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Executive Vice President for Research and Partnerships

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Office of the Executive Vice President for Research and Partnerships at vprweb@purdue.edu.