Skip to main content
Loading

Staff

Portrait of Nathaniel Utz

Nathaniel Utz

Vice President of Industry Partnerships

Contact Info

Office: 765-588-5252

Mobile: 773-844-9392

nkutz@purdueforlife.org

 

Nathan's Bio

Diana Hancock

Diana Hancock

Associate Vice President of Industry Partnerships

Educational Partnerships

Contact Info

Mobile: 765-412-0995

dlhancock@purdueforlife.org

 

Diana's Bio

Abbey Walker

Abbey Walker

Executive Director of Industry Partnerships

Agriculture/Plant & Food Science Portfolio

Contact Info

Mobile: 440-409-6101

adwalker@purdueforlife.org

 

Abbey's Bio

Head shot of Joseph Krok

Joseph Krok

Executive Director of Industry Partnerships

Aerospace and Defense Portfolio

Contact Info

Mobile: 317-696-3173

jdkrok@purdueforlife.org

 

Joseph's Bio

Head shot of Jessica Lawrence

Jessica Lawrence

Executive Director of Industry Partnerships

Technology Portfolio

Contact Info

Mobile: 765-414-6693

jalawrence@purdueforlife.org

 

Jessica's Bio

Hannah Davis

Hannah Davis

Executive Director of Industry Partnerships

Health Sector Portfolio

Contact Info

Mobile: 765-490-0472

hbdavis@purdueforlife.org

 

Hannah's Bio

Eric Woods

Eric Woods

Senior Director of Industry Partnerships

Construction, Transportation, and Environment Portfolio

Contact Info

Office: 765-494-2733

Mobile: 765-637-8000

pewoods@purdueforlife.org


Eric's Bio

Matthew Wagner

Matthew Wagner

Senior Director of Industry Partnerships

Educational Partnerships

Contact Info

Mobile: 317-258-4670

mlwagner@purdueforlife.org

 

Matthew's Bio

Matthew Merzdorf

Matthew Merzdorf

Director of Industry Partnerships

Semiconductor and Telecommunications Portfolio

Contact Info

Mobile: 765-494-3441

mrmerzdorf@purdueforlife.org

 

Matthew's Bio

Himani Shah

Himani Shah

Director of Industry Partnerships

FinTech Portfolio

Contact Info

Mobile: 765-532-2002

hshah@purdueforlife.org

 

Himani's Bio

Andrew Antonio

Andrew Antonio

Director of Industry Partnerships

Chemical and Energy Industry Portfolio

Contact Info

Mobile: 765-586-1501

alantonio@purdueforlife.org


Andrew's Bio

Portrait of Keith Corbin

Keith Corbin

Data Analyst

Contact Info

Mobile: 765-637-1174

kbcorbin@purdueforlife.org

 

Keith's Bio

Kristi Reynolds

Kristi Reynolds

Assistant Director of Industry Partnerships

Contact Info

Mobile: 317-431-0301

kmreynolds@purdueforlife.org

 

Kristi's Bio

Melissa Minkel

Melissa Minkel

Administrative Assistant & Team Coordinator of Industry Partnerships

Contact Info

Office: 765-494-3127

Mobile: 219-448-0223

meminkel@purdueforlife.org


Melissa's Bio

Jacqueline Richeson

Jacqueline Richeson

Administrative Assistant of Industry Partnerships

Contact Info

Office: 765-496-6788

Mobile: 765-714-7347

jsricheson@purdueforlife.org