Advisory Panel

  • Chair: Victor L. Lechtenberg, Special Assistant to the President
    • Richard O. Buckius, Vice President for Research and Professor of Mechanical Engineering
    • Dennis R. DePew, Professor of Technology, Innovation and Leadership
    • Joseph F. Pekny, Professor of Chemical Engineering
    • Jeffrey T. Roberts, Frederick L Hovde Dean, College of Science

Current Events

No current events were found.