Curriculog Training Opportunities

Computer Lab Training

This training event will provide hands-on understanding of the Curriculog tool. Attendees are invited to bring actual proposals for courses or curricula that they would like to put into the system or provide some example proposals for hands-on learning. Please send an e-mail to curriculum@purdue.edu to reserve a space for training.

Thursday, January 25, 2018 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. SC 231
Monday, January 29, 2018 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. SC 246
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 2 p.m. to 3 p.m. SC 183
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. SC 246
Thursday, February 22, 2018 2 p.m. to 3 p.m. SC 183
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. SC 246
Monday, March 5, 2018 9 a.m. to 10 a.m. SC 183
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. SC 183
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. SC 183

Plans of Study Labs

To set up your session, send an e-mail to mypurdueplan@purdue.edu.

Thursday, January 25, 2018

9 a.m. to noon LILY G428
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. HIKS G959
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. HIKS G959
Thursday, February 15, 2018 9 a.m. to noon LILY G428
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 9 a.m. to noon HIKS G959
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. HIKS G959
Monday, March 5 and Wednesday, March 7, 2018 9 a.m. to noon HIKS G959
Monday, March 12 and Thursday, March 15, 2018 9 a.m. to noon SC 189
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. HIKS G959
Monday, March 19 and Wednesday, March 21, 2018 9 a.m. to noon HIKS G959
Thursday, March 22, 2018 9 a.m. to noon SC 231

One-on-One Training

This training is by appointment only. To request one-on-one training, please send an e-mail to curriculum@purdue.edu.

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of Registrar

Need accessibility help? For help with this page, contact Office of the Registrar at registrar@purdue.edu.