Academic and Classroom Scheduling Contacts

Jill Manuel

Jill Manuel

Senior Assistant Registrar

jill@purdue.edu

765-494-8245

Bettie Cole

Bettie Cole

Scheduling Assistant

bjcole@purdue.edu

765-494-6308

Robin Haywood

Robin Haywood

Scheduling Assistant

rhaywood@purdue.edu

765-494-7319

Mindy Biery

Mindy Biery

Event Scheduler

Polytechnic Statewide Scheduling

biery08@purdue.edu

765-494-6127 

Brenda Liles

Brenda Liles

Event Scheduler

bliles@purdue.edu

765-494-3910

For event or room scheduling: classroomsched@purdue.edu 

 

 

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of Registrar

Need accessibility help? For help with this page, contact Office of the Registrar at registrar@purdue.edu.