Captains List

Team Number
Team Name
Captain's Name
Captain's Email 
#1 Happy Gilmores Farkas, Alan afarkas@purdue.edu 
#2 Near the Pin Linnes, Michael mlinnes@purdue.edu 
#3 Pharmacy Gerth, Alan amgerth@purdue.edu 
#4 Chemistry Hack Attack Carlsen, Mark carlsen@purdue.edu 
#5 Lucky 13 Kish, David djkish@purdue.edu 
#6 Hack 9 Club Hoover, David hooverd123@gmail.com
#7 Fairway Johnson, Richard rjohnso@purdue.edu 
#8 Physics & Astronomy Poer, Bruce poer@purdue.edu 
#9 Long & Loose Gotham, Doug gotham@purdue.edu 
#10 Microwave Mulligans Reger, Ron rreger@purdue.edu 
#11 Janzen's Chilli Peppers Gulick, Jeff jvgulick@hotmail.com 
#12 The Bogeymen Beaudoin, Stephen sbeaudoi@purdue.edu