Purdue University, Division of Recreational Sports Website

Rec Sports
Staff Directory
Updated 4/2/14

Administration

howard taylor

Howard Taylor

Director

hhtaylor@purdue.edu

765.494.3114

Erica Berry

Erica Berry

Administrative Assistant
to the Director

elberry@purdue.edu

765.494.3113

norma douglas

Norma Douglas

Business Manager

nkdouglas@purdue.edu

765.496.1257

Melanie Moehring

Melanie Moehring

Account Clerk

mdm@purdue.edu

765.496.1391

Judy Ewbank

Judy Ewbank

Account Clerk

jewbank@purdue.edu

765.496.6498

Kristy Etter

Kristy Etter

Account Clerk

etterk@purdue.edu

765.496.7896

Eric Smoldt

Eric Smoldt

Assistant Director,
Visual Communication

esmoldt@purdue.edu

765.494.3124

Kate Theobald

Kate Theobald

Visual Communication
Specialist

kate@purdue.edu

765.494.5358

James Pairitz

James Pairitz

Manager of
Computing Services

jfpairit@purdue.edu

765.496.7772

 

 

Aquatics

David Fraseur

David Fraseur

Associate Director, Aquatics

fraseur@purdue.edu

765.496.1346

terry_huntley.jpg

Terry Huntley

Assistant Director, Aquatics

thuntley@purdue.edu

765.496.1307

James Barnett

James Barnett

Pool Operator

jebarnet@purdue.edu

765.496.2540

Jerry Meiser

Pool Operator

jmeiser@purdue.edu

765.496.3119

Facilities & Operations

Mitch Nettesheim

Mitch Nettesheim

Senior Associate Director,
Facilities, Operations, & Informal Sports

mitchn@purdue.edu

765.496.3612

Luke Versprille

Luke Versprille

Associate Director, Facilities

lverspri@purdue.edu

765.494.3123

Jessica Pitstick

Jessica Pitstick

Assistant Director,
Member Services

jjpitsti@purdue.edu

765.494.1880

Kate Dorrity

Kate Dorrity

Assistant Director,
Risk & Facilities Management

kdorrity@purdue.edu

765.496.7353

Greg Boylan

Greg Boylan

Assistant Director,
Reservations & Facilities Management

gboylan@purdue.edu

765.494.3116

Patrick Edwards

Patrick Edwards

Assistant Director,
Operations & Facilities Management

edward99@purdue.edu

765.494.5354

David Frist

David Frist

Field Services Supervisor

davidfrist@purdue.edu

765.494.3115

Bob Hannemann

Bob Hannemann

Technical Operations Coordinator

rjhannem@purdue.edu

765.494.2141

Jeff Guingrich

Jeff Guingrich

Maintenance Services Supervisor

wguingri@purdue.edu

765.496.1789

Izabel Huddleston

Izabel Huddleston

Custodial Services Supervisor

ijwalters@purdue.edu

765.496.1791

Programs

Kathy Lawhead

Kathy Lawhead

Senior Associate Director, 
Programs

klawhead@purdue.edu

765.494.3111

Tricia Tort

Tricia Tort

Associate Director,
Fitness & Wellness

ttort@purdue.edu

765.494.0109

Andrew Lyburn

Andrew Lyburn

Assistant Director,
Climbing & Challenge Education

alyburn@purdue.edu

765.494.3066

Michelle (Williams) Blackburn

Michelle (Williams) Blackburn

Assistant Director,
Student Development & Assessment

mwilliam@purdue.edu

765.494.5169

Allison Becker

Allison Morgan

Assistant Director,
Strength & Conditioning

becker38@purdue.edu

765.496.1345

Michelle Whipple

Michelle Whipple

Assistant Director,
Group Fitness &
Instructional Programs

mwhipple@purdue.edu

765.496.6234

Tyler Ford

Tyler Ford

Assistant Director,
Intramural Sports

tdford@purdue.edu

765.496.3331

Stacey Lee

Stacey Lee

Assistant Director,
Intramural Sports

leesl@purdue.edu

765.494.3119

kim jamriska

Kim Jamriska

Assistant Director,
Youth, Family & Special Event Programming

kjamrisk@purdue.edu

765.496.1796

angie kepner

Angie Kepner

Wellness Secretary

adkepner@purdue.edu

765.496.1788

brenna barrett 

Brenna Barrett

Programs Clerk

barret20@purdue.edu

765.494.3118

Leanne Thompson

Leanne Thompson

Graduate Assistant,
Intramural Sports

lthompson@purdue.edu

 

Matt Clark

Intern,
Club Sports

clark350@purdue.edu

765.494.3122

Laurel Hanna

Laurel Hanna

Graduate Assistant,
Club Sports

hanna7@purdue.edu

765.496.3031

Jaci Reiter

Jaci Reiter

Graduate Assistant,
Fitness & Wellness

jreiter@purdue.edu

   

Purdue Crew

David Kucik

David Kucik

Head Crew Coach

dwk@purdue.edu

765.494.3121

Mike Bailey

Mike Bailey

Assistant Crew Coach

baile113@purdue.edu

765.494.3121

Maggie Busse

Crew Coach
Graduate Assistant

765.494.3121

Dane Lawson

Crew Coach 
Graduate Assistant

765.494.3121

 

Athletic Trainers

krystal brazel

Krystal Brazel

Athletic Training G.A.

kbrazel@purdue.edu

 

 

 

Xander Keller

Athletic Training G.A.