Student Academic Affairs Faculty

Frank J. Dooley

Frank J. Dooley

Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning
Professor of Agriculture Economics
765-494-0615 dooleyf@purdue.edu

Shelly Dunk

Administrative Assistant to the Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning
765-494-0615
sdunk@purdue.edu

jon harbor

Jon Harbor

Associate Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning 
Director of Digital Education
Professor of Environmental Geosciences
jharbor@purdue.edu

Kathy Greenwood

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice Provost
765-496-2321
kagreenwood@purdue.edu

Kris Wong Davis

Kris Wong Davis

Vice Provost for Enrollment Management 
765-494-9116
kwongdav@purdue.edu




Dana Beck

Administrative Assistant to the Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
765-494-9116
dsbeck@purdue.edu

Beth McCuskey

Beth McCuskey

Vice Provost for Student Life
765-496-0341
bmccuske@purdue.edu

Mandy Smith

Administrative Assistant to the Vice Provost for Student Life
765-496-0341
mandysmith@purdue.edu



Jenna Rickus

Jenna Rickus, PhD

Associate Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning
Professor and Associate Department Head of Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Professor in the Weldon School of Biomedical Engineering
765-494-0615
rickus@purdue.edu

Shelly Dunk

Assistant
(765) 494-0615
sdunk@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016-2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Provost

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of The Provost at purdueprovost@purdue.edu.