Grievance Hearing Committee

End of Term First MI Last Department College  
Chair:
2023 Donna Ferullo Libraries ferullo@purdue.edu
Members:
2022 Maria   Sepulveda Forestry and Natural Resources Agriculture mssepulv@purdue.edu
2023 Carlos   Corvalan Food Science Agriculture corvalac@purdue.edu
2024 Michael   Dana Horticulture and Landscape Architecture Agriculture dana@purdue.edu
             
2022 Denise Whitford Educational Studies Education dwhitford@purdue.edu
2023 Tim Newby Curriculum and Instruction Education newby@purdue.edu
2024 Anatoli Rapoport Curriculum and Instruction Education rapoport@purdue.edu
             
2022 Kendall   Thomson Chemical Engineering Engineering thomsonk@purdue.edu
2023 Senay   Purzer Engineering Education Engineering purzer@purdue.edu
2024 Sherry   Harbin Biomedical Engineering Engineering harbins@purdue.edu
2024 Gordon   Pennock Mechanical Engineering Engineering pennock@purdue.edu
             
2022 Kimberly   Kinzig Psychological Sciences Health and Human Sciences kkinzig@purdue.edu
2023 Alexander   Franics SLHS Health and Human Sciences francisa@purdue.edu
2023 Pamela   Karagory Nursing Health and Human Sciences pkaragor@purdue.edu
             
2024 Anish   Vanaik   Honors College avanaik@purdue.edu
             
2022 Ben   Dunford Management Krannert bdunford@purdue.edu
2023 Tom   Brush Management Krannert brusht@purdue.edu
2024 Cliff   Fisher Management Krannert cdfisher@purdue.edu
             
2022 Brian   Leung English Liberal Arts brian-leung@purdue.edu
2023 Cheryl   Cooky Interdisciplinary Studies Liberal Arts ccooky@purdue.edu
2024 Andrew   Flachs Anthropology Liberal Arts aflachs@purdue.edu
             
2022 David Zwicky Libraries dzwicky@purdue.edu
2024 JP   Herubel   Libraries jpvmh@purdue.edu
2022 Ellen   Schellhase Pharmacy Practice Pharmacy elschell@purdue.edu
2023 (Jenny) Benita   Sjogren MCMP Pharmacy jsjogren@purdue.edu
2024 Qi (Tony)   Zhou Industrial & Physical Pharmacy Pharmacy tonyzhou@purdue.edu 
             
2022 Greg   Strimel Technology, Leadership, & Innovation Purdue Poly Tech gstrimel@purdue.edu
2023 Mark   Zimpfer Construction Management Technology Purdue Poly Tech mzimpfer@purdue.edu
2024 Chien-Tsung   Lu SATT  Purdue Poly Tech ctlu@purdue.edu
2024 Anthony   Smith CIT Purdue Poly Tech ahsmith@purdue.edu
             
2022 Matt   Huber EAPS Science huberm@purdue.edu
2023 (William) Bill   Heizner Mathematics Science heinzer@purdue.edu
2024 Kyoung-Soo   Lee Physics and Astronomy Science soolee@purdue.edu
             
2022 Malathi   Raghavan Veterinary Administration Veterinary Medicine raghavm@purdue.edu
2023 Candace   Croney Comparative Pathobiology Veterinary Medicine ccroney@purdue.edu
2024 Lynn   Guptill Veterinary Clinical Sciences Veterinary Medicine guptilc@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016-2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Provost

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of The Provost at purdueprovost@purdue.edu.