Grievance Hearing Committee

End of Term First MI Last College Department Email

Donna Ferullo, Chair

2020 Jody   Banks Agriculture Botany and Plant Pathology banksj@purdue.edu
2021 Steven (John) S Yaninek Agriculture Entomology yaninek@purdue.edu
2022 Maria   Sepulveda Agriculture Forestry and Natural Resources mssepulv@purdue.edu
2020 Youli   Mantzicopoulos Education Educational Studies mantzi@purdue.edu
2021 Signe   Kastberg Education Curriculum and Instruction skastber@purdue.edu
2022 Heather Servaty-Seib Education Educational Studies servaty@purdue.edu
2020 Rodney   Trice Engineering Materials Engineering rtrice@purdue.edu
2021 Andrea    Vacca Engineering Agricultural & Biological Engineering avacca@purdue.edu
2021 Jie    Shan Engineering Civil Engineering jshan@purdue.edu
2022 Kendall   Thomson Engineering Chemical Engineering thomsonk@purdue.edu
2020 Regan K Bailey Health and Human Sciences Nutrition Science reganbailey@purdue.edu
2020 Stewart Chang Alexander Health and Human Sciences Consumer Science professorkilt@purdue.edu
2022 Kimberly   Kinzig Health and Human Sciences Psychological Sciences kkinzig@purdue.edu
2021 Zahra   Tehrani Honors College Honors College ztehrani@purdue.edu
2020 Cliff   Fisher Krannert Management cdfisher@purdue.edu
2021 Roy   Dejoie Krannert Management Information Systems rdejoie@purdue.edu 
2022 Ben   Dunford Krannert Management bdunford@purdue.edu
2020 Beate   Allert Liberal Arts SLC allert@purdue.edu
2021 Neil (Cornelius)   Bynum Liberal Arts History bynum@purdue.edu 
2022 Brian   Leung Liberal Arts English brian-leung@purdue.edu
2020 Donna   Ferullo, Chair Libraries Libraries ferullo@purdue.edu 
2021 JP   Herubel Libraries Libraries jpvmh@purdue.edu
2022 John Fritch Libraries Libraries jfritch1@purdue.edu
2020 Casey    Krusemark Pharmacy MCMP ckrusema@purdue.edu
2021 Qi (Tony)   Zhou Pharmacy Industrial & Physical Pharmacy tonyzhou@purdue.edu 
2022 Gail   Newton Pharmacy Pharmacy Practice newtong@purdue.edu
2020 Clark   Cory Purdue Poly Tech Computer Graphics Technology ccory@purdue.edu
2021 John    Mott Purdue Poly Tech School of Aviation and Transportation Tech. jhmott@purdue.edu
2021 Thomas   Hacker Purdue Poly Tech Computer and Information Technology hacker@purdue.edu
2022 Greg   Strimel Purdue Poly Tech Technology, Leadership, & Innovation gstrimel@purdue.edu
2020 P. V.    Ramachandran Science Chemistry chandran@purdue.edu
2021 Vernon   Rego Science Computer Science rego@purdue.edu
2022 Matt   Huber Science EAPS huberm@purdue.edu
2020 Darryl   Ragland Veterinary Medicine Veterinary Clinical Sciences raglandd@purdue.edu
2021 Larry   Adams Veterinary Medicine Veterinary Clinical Sciences adamslg@purdue.edu
2022 David   Williams Veterinary Medicine Veterinary Administration djw@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016-2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Provost

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of The Provost at purdueprovost@purdue.edu.