Grievance Hearing Committee

End of Term First Last Department College Email
2020 Jody Banks Botany and Plant Pathology Agriculture banksj@purdue.edu
2021 Steven (John) Yaninek Entomology Agriculture yaninek@purdue.edu
2022 Maria Sepulveda Forestry and Natural Resources Agriculture mssepulv@purdue.edu
         
End of Term First Last Department College Email
2020 Youli Mantzicopoulos Educational Studies Education mantzi@purdue.edu
2021 Signe Kastberg Curriculum and Instruction Education skastber@purdue.edu
2022 Heather Servaty-Seib Educational Studies Education servaty@purdue.edu
         
End of Term First Last Department College Email
2020 Rodney Trice Materials Engineering Engineering rtrice@purdue.edu
2021 Andrea  Vacca Agricultural & Biological Engineering Engineering avacca@purdue.edu
2021 Jie  Shan Civil Engineering Engineering jshan@purdue.edu
2022 Kendall Thomson Chemical Engineering Engineering thomsonk@purdue.edu
         
End of Term First Last Department College Email
2020 Regan Bailey Nutrition Science Health and Human Sciences reganbailey@purdue.edu
2020 Stewart Alexander Consumer Science Health and Human Sciences professorkilt@purdue.edu
2022 Kimberly Kinzig Psychological Sciences Health and Human Sciences kkinzig@purdue.edu
         
End of Term First Last Department College Email
2021 Zahra Tehrani Honors College Honors College ztehrani@purdue.edu
         
End of Term First Last Department College Email
2020 Cliff Fisher Management Krannert cdfisher@purdue.edu
2021 Roy Dejoie Management Information Systems Krannert rdejoie@purdue.edu 
2022 Ben Dunford Mangement Krannert bdunford@purdue.edu
         
End of Term First Last Department College Email
2020 Beate Allert SLC Liberal Arts allert@purdue.edu
2021 Neil (Cornelius) Bynum History Liberal Arts bynum@purdue.edu 
2022 Brian Leung English Liberal Arts brian-leung@purdue.edu
         
End of Term First Last Department College Email
2020 Donna Ferullo Interim Assoc. Dean for Academic & Director - University Copyright Office  Libraries ferullo@purdue.edu 
2021 Michael Flierl   Libraries mflierl@purdue.edu
2022 John Fritch Libraries jfritch1@purdue.edu
End of Term First Last Department College Email
2020 Casey  Krusemark MCMP Pharmacy ckrusema@purdue.edu
2021 Qi (Tony) Zhou Industrial & Physical Pharmacy Pharmacy tonyzhou@purdue.edu 
2022 Gail Newton Pharmacy Practice Pharmacy newtong@purdue.edu
         
End of Term First Last Department College Email
2020 Clark Cory Computer Graphics Technology Purdue Poly Tech ccory@purdue.edu
2021 John  Mott School of Aviation and Transportation Tech. Purdue Poly Tech jhmott@purdue.edu
2021 Thomas Hacker Computer and Information Technology Purdue Poly Tech hacker@purdue.edu
2022 Greg Strimel Technology, Leadership, & Innovation Purdue Poly Tech gstrimel@purdue.edu
         
End of Term First Last Department College Email
2020 P. V.  Ramachandran Chemistry Science chandran@purdue.edu
2021 Vernon Rego Computer Science Science rego@purdue.edu
2022 Matt Huber EAPS Science huberm@purdue.edu
         
End of Term First Last Department College Email
2020 Darryl Ragland Veterinary Clinical Sciences Veterinary Medicine raglandd@purdue.edu
2021 Larry Adams Veterinary Clinical Sciences Veterinary Medicine adamslg@purdue.edu
2022 David Williams Veterinary Administration Veterinary Medicine djw@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016-2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Provost

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of The Provost at purdueprovost@purdue.edu.