Grievance Hearing Committee

End of Term First MI Last College Department Email

Donna Ferullo, Chair

2021 Steven (John) S Yaninek Agriculture Entomology yaninek@purdue.edu
2022 Maria   Sepulveda Agriculture Forestry and Natural Resources mssepulv@purdue.edu
2023 Carlos Corvalan Agriculture Food Science
corvalac@purdue.edu
2021 Signe   Kastberg Education Curriculum and Instruction skastber@purdue.edu
2022 Denise Whitford Education Educational Studies dwhitford@purdue.edu
2023 Tim Newby Education Curriculum and Instruction newby@purdue.edu
2021 Andrea    Vacca Engineering Agricultural & Biological Engineering avacca@purdue.edu
2021 Jie    Shan Engineering Civil Engineering jshan@purdue.edu
2022 Kendall   Thomson Engineering Chemical Engineering thomsonk@purdue.edu
2023 Senay Purzer Engineering Engineering Education purzer@purdue.edu
2022 Kimberly   Kinzig Health and Human Sciences Psychological Sciences kkinzig@purdue.edu
2023 Alexander Francis Health and Human Sciences Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences francisa@purdue.edu
2023 Pamela Karagory Health and Human Sciences Nursing pkaragor@purdue.edu
2021 Zahra   Tehrani Honors College Honors College ztehrani@purdue.edu
2021 Roy   Dejoie Krannert Management Information Systems rdejoie@purdue.edu 
2022 Ben   Dunford Krannert Management bdunford@purdue.edu
2023 Tom Brush Krannert Management brusht@purdue.edu
2021 Neil (Cornelius)   Bynum Liberal Arts History bynum@purdue.edu 
2022 Brian   Leung Liberal Arts English brian-leung@purdue.edu
2023 Cheryl Cooky Liberal Arts Interdisciplinary Studies ccooky@purdue.edu
2021 JP   Herubel Libraries Libraries jpvmh@purdue.edu
2022 John Fritch Libraries Libraries jfritch1@purdue.edu
2023 Donna   Ferullo, Chair Libraries Libraries ferullo@purdue.edu 
2021 Qi (Tony)   Zhou Pharmacy Industrial & Physical Pharmacy tonyzhou@purdue.edu 
2022 Ellen   Schellhase Pharmacy Pharmacy Practice elschell@purdue.edu
2023 Benita (Jenny) Sjogren Pharmacy MCMP jsjogren@purdue.edu
2021 John    Mott Purdue Polytechnic School of Aviation and Transportation Tech. jhmott@purdue.edu
2021 Thomas   Hacker Purdue Polytechnic Computer and Information Technology hacker@purdue.edu
2022 Greg   Strimel Purdue Polytechnic Technology, Leadership, & Innovation gstrimel@purdue.edu
2023 Mark Zimpfer Purdue Polytechnic Construction Management Technology mzimpfer@purdue.edu
2021 Vernon   Rego Science Computer Science rego@purdue.edu
2022 Matt   Huber Science EAPS huberm@purdue.edu
2023 William (Bill) Heizner Science Mathematics heinzer@purdue.edu
2021 Larry   Adams Veterinary Medicine Veterinary Clinical Sciences adamslg@purdue.edu
2022 David   Williams Veterinary Medicine Veterinary Administration djw@purdue.edu
2023 Candace Croney Veterinary Medicine Comparative Pathobiology ccroney@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016-2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Provost

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of The Provost at purdueprovost@purdue.edu.