Faculty Mediation Committee

Faculty Mediation Committee
End of Term First Last Department College Email
2020 Laura Drake, Committee Chair Visual and Performing Arts Liberal Arts ldrake@purdue.edu
2021 Nancy Denton School of Engineering Technology Purdue Polytechnic Institute dentonnl@purdue.edu
2021 Heather Servaty-Seib Educational Studies Education servaty@purdue.edu
2022 Christine Kiracofe Education Education ckiracofe@purdue.edu
2022 Xinran Lehto Hospitality and Tourism Management Health and Human Sciences xinran@purdue.edu
2022 Gail Newton Pharmacy Practice Pharmacy newtong@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016-2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Provost

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of The Provost at purdueprovost@purdue.edu.