Promotions Committee – Panel B 2018-2019

Name College / School / Department Building Phone
Akridge, Jay
akridge@purdue.edu
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Diversity (Chair) HOVD 46835
Barker, Eric
barkerel@purdue.edu
Pharmacy RHPH 41368
Buzon, Michele
mbuzon@purdue.edu
Anthropology (Liberal Arts) STON 44680
Erdman, Sharon
serdman@purdue.edu or
serdman@iupui.edu
Pharmacy Practice RHPH 317-880-5424
Fosmire, Michael
fosmire@purdue.edu
Libraries WALC 42859
Gibb, Timothy
gibb@purdue.edu
Entomology (Agriculture) SMTH 44570
Hummels, David
hummelsd@purdue.edu
Management KRAN 44366
Reed, Willie
wreed@purdue.edu
Veterinary Medicine LYNN 47608
Solomon, Barbara
bsolomon@purdue.edu
Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences (Health and Human Sciences) LYLE 43820
Stephens, Matthew
mpstephens@purdue.edu

Technology, Leadership and Innovation (Purdue Polytechnic Institute) YONG 41091

    

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016-2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Provost

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of The Provost at purdueprovost@purdue.edu.