Promotions Committee – Panel B 2018-2019

Name College / School / Department Building Phone
Akridge, Jay
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Diversity (Chair) HOVD 46835
Barker, Eric
Pharmacy RHPH 41368
Buzon, Michele
Anthropology (Liberal Arts) STON 44680
Erdman, Sharon or
Pharmacy Practice RHPH 317-880-5424
Fosmire, Michael
Libraries WALC 42859
Gibb, Timothy
Entomology (Agriculture) SMTH 44570
Hummels, David
Management KRAN 44366
Reed, Willie
Veterinary Medicine LYNN 47608
Solomon, Barbara
Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences (Health and Human Sciences) LYLE 43820
Stephens, Matthew

Technology, Leadership and Innovation (Purdue Polytechnic Institute) YONG 41091


Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016-2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Provost

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of The Provost at