Promotions Committee – Panel B 2019-2020

Name College / School / Department Building
Akridge, Jay
akridge@purdue.edu
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Diversity (Chair) HOVD
Barker, Eric
barkerel@purdue.edu
Pharmacy RHPH
Buzon, Michele
mbuzon@purdue.edu
Anthropology (Liberal Arts) STON
Erdman, Sharon
serdman@purdue.edu or
serdman@iupui.edu
Pharmacy Practice RHPH
Fosmire, Michael
fosmire@purdue.edu
Libraries WALC
Gibb, Timothy
gibb@purdue.edu
Entomology (Agriculture) SMTH
Phillips, Rhonda
rphillips@purdue.edu
Honors College HCRN
Reed, Willie
wreed@purdue.edu
Veterinary Medicine LYNN
Solomon, Barbara
bsolomon@purdue.edu
Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences (Health and Human Sciences) LYLE
Stephens, Matthew
mpstephens@purdue.edu

Technology, Leadership and Innovation (Purdue Polytechnic Institute) YONG

    

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016-2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Provost

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of The Provost at purdueprovost@purdue.edu.