Campus Promotions Committee – Panel A 2018-2019

Name / Email College / School or Department Building Phone
Akridge, Jay T. akridge@purdue.edu Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Diversity (Chair) HOVD 46835
Barker, Eric barkerel@purdue.edu College of Pharmacy RHPH 41368
Bertoline, Gary bertoline@purdue.edu Purdue Polytechnic Institute KNOY 42552
Buzon, Michele mbuzon@purdue.edu Anthropology (Liberal Arts) STON 44680
Chiang, Mung chiang@purdue.edu College of Engineering ARMS 45346
Danielli-Garofalo, Donatella dgarofal@purdue.edu Mathematics (Science) MATH 41920
Fosmire, Michael fosmire@purdue.edu Libraries WALC 42859
Greenan, James jgreenan@purdue.edu Curriculum & Instruction (Education) BRNG 47314
Hummels, David hummelsd@purdue.edu Krannert School of Management KRAN 44366
Kastberg, Signe skastber@purdue.edu Curriculum & Instruction (Education) BRNG 42354
Kelly, Janice kellyjr@purdue.edu Psychological Sciences

(Health and Human Sciences)

PSYC 49474
Lelièvre, Sophie lelievre@purdue.edu Basic Medical Sciences

(Veterinary Medicine)

LYNN 67793
Marchand-Martella, Nancy

nmarchand-martella@purdue.edu

College of Education BRNG 42336
Martin, Stephen smartin@purdue.edu Economics (Krannert) KRAN 44402
Mason, Holly hmason@purdue.edu Pharmacy Practice

(Pharmacy)

RHPH 41361
Mason, Linda lmason@purdue.edu Graduate School YONG 42604
Mauer, Lisa mauer@purdue.edu Food Science (Agriculture) NLSN 49111
Plaut, Karen kplaut@purdue.edu College of Agriculture AGAD 48391
Reed, Willie wreed@purdue.edu College of Veterinary Medicine LYNN 47608
Reingold, David reingold@purdue.edu College of Liberal Arts BRNG 43661
Shan, Jie jshan@purdue.edu Civil Engineering (Engineering) HAMP 42168
Stephens, Matthew mpstephens@purdue.edu Technology, Leadership and Innovation (Purdue Polytechnic Institute) YONG 41091
Underwood, Marion underwood@purdue.edu College of Health and Human Sciences STON 48210
Wolfe, Patrick patrick@purdue.edu College of Science MATH 41730

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016-2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Provost

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of The Provost at purdueprovost@purdue.edu.