Promotion and Tenure Committee – Panel A 2019-2020

Name / Email College / School or Department Building
Akridge, Jay T.
akridge@purdue.edu
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Diversity (Chair) HOVD
Barker, Eric
barkerel@purdue.edu
College of Pharmacy RHPH
Bertoline, Gary
bertoline@purdue.edu
Purdue Polytechnic Institute KNOY
Buhman, Kimberly
kbuhman@purdue.edu
Nutrition Science (Health & Human Sciences) STON
Buzon, Michele
mbuzon@purdue.edu
Anthropology (Liberal Arts) (Fall Semester) STON
Chiang, Mung
chiang@purdue.edu
College of Engineering ARMS
Danielli-Garofalo, Donatella dgarofal@purdue.edu Mathematics (Science) MATH
Feng, Qi (Annabelle)
annabellefeng@purdue.edu
Krannert School of Management RAWLS
Fosmire, Michael
fosmire@purdue.edu
Libraries WALC
Greenan, James
jgreenan@purdue.edu
Curriculum & Instruction (Education) BRNG
Hummels, David
hummelsd@purdue.edu
Krannert School of Management KRAN
Kastberg, Signe
skastber@purdue.edu
Curriculum & Instruction (Education) BRNG
Landry, Steven
slandry@purdue.edu
Industrial Engineering (Engineering) GRIS
Lelièvre, Sophie
lelievre@purdue.edu
Basic Medical Sciences (Veterinary Medicine) LYNN
Marchand-Martella, Nancy
nmarchand-martella@purdue.edu
College of Education BRNG
Mason, Holly
hmason@purdue.edu
Pharmacy Practice
(Pharmacy)
RHPH
Mason, Linda
lmason@purdue.edu
Graduate School YONG
Mauer, Lisa
mauer@purdue.edu
Food Science (Agriculture) NLSN
McNeil, Beth
memcneil@purdue.edu
Libraries and School of Information Studies STEW
Plaut, Karen
kplaut@purdue.edu
College of Agriculture AGAD
Reed, Willie
wreed@purdue.edu
College of Veterinary Medicine LYNN
Reingold, David
reingold@purdue.edu
College of Liberal Arts BRNG
Roberts, Randy
rroberts@purdue.edu
History (Liberal Arts) (Spring Semester) UNIV
Stephens, Matthew mpstephens@purdue.edu Technology, Leadership and Innovation (Purdue Polytechnic Institute) YONG
Underwood, Marion underwood@purdue.edu College of Health and Human Sciences STON
Wolfe, Patrick
patrick@purdue.edu
College of Science MATH

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016-2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Provost

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of The Provost at purdueprovost@purdue.edu.