2023-2024 Promotion and Tenure Committee – Panel B

Name College / School /Department Building
Wolfe, Patrick Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Diversity (Chair) HOVD
Bowman, Aaron Health & Human Sciences STON
Buhman, Kimberly Nutrition Science (HHS) STON
Chand, Suresh Management (Daniels School of Business) KRAN
Miller, Monica Pharmacy Practice (Pharmacy) RHPH
Reed, Willie Veterinary Medicine LYNN
Reingold, David Liberal Arts BRNG
Simpson, Jennifer Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences (HHS) LYLE
Sowinski, Kevin Pharmacy Practice (Pharmacy) RHPH
Weatherman, Kara Pharmacy Practice (Pharmacy) RHPH

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2023-2024 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Provost

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of The Provost at purdueprovost@purdue.edu.