2023-2024 Promotion and Tenure Committee – Panel A

Name College / School or Department Building
Wolfe, Patrick Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Diversity (Chair) HOVD
Bajaj, Anil Mechanical Engineering (Engineering) ME
Barker, Eric College of Pharmacy and Graduate School RHPH
Bowman, Aaron College of Health and Human Sciences STON
Bullard, Jim Daniels School of Business KRAN
Castro, Daniel Purdue Polytechnic Institute KNOY
Chand, Suresh Management (Daniels School of Business) KRAN
Ebner, Paul Animal Sciences (Agriculture) CRTN
Engel, Bernie College of Agriculture AGAD
Flesch, Lucy College of Science MATH
Herubel, Jean-Pierre Libraries & School of Information Studies STEW
Jiang, Qing Nutrition Science (Health and Human Sciences) STON
Kaufmann, Ralph Mathematics (Science) MATH
Li, Husheng Aeronautics & Astronautics (Engineering) ARMS
McNeil, Beth Libraries and School of Information Studies STEW
Nour, Abdelfattah Basic Medical Sciences (Veterinary Medicine) LYNN
Patrick, Helen Educational Studies (Education) BRNG
Raman, Arvind College of Engineering ARMS
Reed, Willie College of Veterinary Medicine LYNN
Reimer, Torsten Communication (Liberal Arts) BRNG
Reingold, David College of Liberal Arts BRNG
Sowinski, Kevin   Pharmacy Practice (Pharmacy) RHPH
Stephens, Matthew School of Engineering Technology (Purdue Polytechnic Institute) KNOY
VanFossen, Phil College of Education BRNG

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2023-2024 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Provost

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of The Provost at purdueprovost@purdue.edu.