Promotion and Tenure Committee – Panel B 2020-2021

Name / Email College / School or Department Building
Akridge, Jay. T.
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic
Affairs and Diversity (Chair)
Barker, Eric
College of Pharmacy RHPH
Buhman, Kimberly
Nutrition Science (Health & Human Sciences) STON
Buzon, Michele
Anthropology (Liberal Arts) STON
Erdman, Sharon
Pharmacy Practice RHPH
Fosmire, Michael
Libraries WALC
Han, Bumsoo
Mechanical Engineering (Engineering) ME
Phillips, Rhonda
Honors College HCRN
Reed, Willie
College of Veterinary Medicine LYNN
Stephens, Matthew Technology, Leadership and Innovation (Purdue Polytechnic Institute) YONG

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016-2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Provost

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of The Provost at