Promotion and Tenure Committee – Panel B 2019-2020

Name / Email College / School or Department Building
Akridge, Jay. T.
akridge@purdue.edu
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic
Affairs and Diversity (Chair)
HOVD
Barker, Eric
barkerel@purdue.edu
College of Pharmacy RHPH
Buhman, Kimberly
kbuhman@purdue.edu
Nutrition Science (Health & Human Sciences) STON
Erdman, Sharon
serdman@purdue.edu
serdman@iupui.edu
Pharmacy Practice RHPH
Fosmire, Michael
fosmire@purdue.edu
Libraries WALC
Gibb, Timothy
gibb@purdue.edu
Entomology (Agriculture) SMTH
Hummels, David
hummelsd@purdue.edu
Krannert School of Management KRAN
Reed, Willie
wreed@purdue.edu
College of Veterinary Medicine LYNN
Roberts, Randy
rroberts@purdue.edu
History (Liberal Arts) (Spring Semester) UNIV
Stephens, Matthew mpstephens@purdue.edu Technology, Leadership and Innovation (Purdue Polytechnic Institute) YONG

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016-2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Provost

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of The Provost at purdueprovost@purdue.edu.