Morrill Award Winners


Stephen R. Byrn, Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
Larry L. Murdock, Entomology


Michael Boehlje, Department of Agricultural Economics


Monika Ivantysynova, Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Douglas Powell, Human Development and Family Studies
Phillip Wankat, Chemical Engineering


Gebisa Ejeta, Agronomy
Michael Ladisch, Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Wallace Tyner, Agricultural Economics


Rakesh Agrawal, Chemical Engineering
Philip Low, Chemistry
Edward Delp, Electrical and Computer Engineering


George Bodner, Chemistry
Randy Roberts, History


Victor Lechtenberg, Inaugural Morrill Award - Office of Engagement
Graham Cooks, Chemistry
Mark Lundstrom, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Eugene Spafford, Computer Science
Shelley MacDermid Wadsworth, Human Development and Family Studies

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016-2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Provost

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of The Provost at