Purdue COACHE Implementation Team Representatives | Updated October 2022

Engineering

- Shreyas Sundaram, Associate Professor, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering
- Arvind Raman, Executive Associate Dean, Professor in Mechanical Engineering and Materials Engineeri
- David Cruz Robledo, Director of Data Analytics and Information
- Marcial Gonzalez, Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering

Liberal Arts

- Wei Hong, Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
- Joel Ebarb, Senior Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education and International Programs
- Kristen Hunt, Administrative Assistant to the Dean and Data Manager

Agriculture

- Jason Henderson, Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Director of Extension
- Lucy Fluellen, Strategic Data Manager
- Haley Oliver, Professor, Food Science

HHS

- Susie Swithers, Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Professor of Psychological Sciences
- Jennifer Simpson, Provost Fellow for C/P Faculty

Education

- Wayne Wright, Associate Dean for Research, Graduate Programs and Faculty Development
- Rose Mason, Associate Professor, Educational Studies
- Anne Roycroft, Teacher Education Accreditation Manager

Krannert

- Karis Waibel, Senior Data Analyst
- Charlene Sullivan, Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs

Science

- Lucy Flesch, Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
- Stephanie Gardner, Professor of Biology
- Kendal Kosta-Mikel, Strategic Data Manager

Vet

- Malathi Raghavan, Director, Outcomes Assessment and Data Management
- S. Kathleen Salisbury, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Professor of Small Animal Surbery
- Susan Mendrysa, Associate Professor, Basic Medical Sciences

PPI

- Levon Esters, Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
- Chad Laux, Associate Professor, Computer and Information Technology
- Fay Barber-Dansby, Senior Lecturer School of Engineering Technology

Purdue COACHE Implementation Team Representatives | Updated October 2022

- Anne Lucietto, Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering
- Esteban Garcia, Associate Professor of Computer Graphics Technology

Pharmacy

- Patti Darbishire, Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice
- Marie Martin-Murphy, Director of Diversity Initiatives
- Kevin Sowinski, Professor of Pharmacy Practice
- Benita Sjogren, Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry & Molecular Pharmacology

Libraries

- Heather Howard, Assistant Professor, Humanities, Social Sciences, Education & Business
- Zoeanna (Zoe) Mayhook, Assistant Professor, Humanities, Social Sciences, Education & Business

Honors

- Natasha Duncan, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
- Jordan Meyer, Data Analyst

IDA+A

- Craig Zywicki, Assessment and Data Analyst
- Anne Weiss, Assistant Director, Assessment