Task Force Committees

2018 SYSTEM-WIDE SUMMIT TASK FORCE (FACULTY DEVELOPMENT)
MemberTitleCampusEmail
Lori Feldman (Co-chair) Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs PNW feldman@pnw.edu
Marcia Dixson (Co-chair) Associate Vice Chancellor Teaching and Learning PFW dixson@pfw.edu
Emily Hixon Associate Professor of Education PNW hixone@pnw.edu
Jay Gladden Associate Vice Chancellor for Undergraduate education and dean of University College IUPUI jamglad@iupui.edu
Kari Clase Associate Professor and Coordinator of Biotechnology program; Director of the Biotechnology Innovation and Regulatory Science PWL klclase@purdue.edu
Michelle Block Associate Professor of Nursing PNW blockm@pnw.edu
James Pula Professor of History PNW jpula@pnw.edu
Carolyn Johnson Director, Diversity Resource Office PWL cjohnson1@purdue.edu
Krissy Creager Associate Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Management PFW creagerk@pfw.edu
Patti Pelletier Academic Dean-Ground PG ppelletier@purdueglobal.edu
Michael Keathley Academic Department Chair, General Education PG mkeathley@purdueglobal.edu
Michele Pedulla Associate Department Chair, Nursing PG mpedulla@purdueglobal.edu
Chantal Levesque-Bristol Executive Director, Center for Instructional Excellence PWL cbristol@purdue.edu

2018 SYSTEM-WIDE SUMMIT TASK FORCE-(DIVERSITY)
Roy Hamilton,Co-chair Assistant Vice Chancellor for Educational Opportunity Programs; Director, McNair Achievement Program PNW Rhamilt@pnw.edu
Renee Thomas, Co-chair Director of the Black Cultural Center PWL rathomas@purdue.edu
Karen Bishop Morris Interim Head, Department of English PNW morrisk@pnw.edu
Kenneth Jackson Director, Counseling Center PNW kjackson@pnw.edu
Karen Dace Vice Chancellor for diversity, equity and inclusion IUPUI kdace@iupui.edu
Ken Christmon Chief Diversity Officer-Associate Vice Chancellor for Admissions PFW christmk@pfw.edu
Cynthia Springer Executive Director Human Resources and Institutional Equity PFW springec@pfw.edu
Eric Norman Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Dean of Students PFW norman@pfw.edu
Alvin Lee Employee Relations Consultant PWL aleejr@purdue.edu
Bea Bourne Full Time Faculty, Business PG bbourne@purdueglobal.edu
Earon Davis Adjunct Faculty, Health PG edavis@purdueglobal.edu
Julia Nyberg Full Time Faculty, Education PG julia.nyberg@purdueglobal.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016-2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Provost

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of The Provost at purdueprovost@purdue.edu.