Classroom Master Plan Committees

Executive Committee

Name Title Representation Email
Jay Akridge Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs Provost  
Kris Wong Davis Vice Provost Enrollment Management and Dean of Admissions Provost  
Jenna Rickus Vice Provost Teaching and Learning Provost  
Michael B. Cline Senior Vice President for Administrative Operations Administrative Operations  
Jay Wasson Associate Vice President Physical Facilities Administrative Operations  
Rob Wynkoop Associate Vice President Auxiliary Services Administrative Operations  

Advisory Committee

Name Title Representation Email
Alice Pawley Professor & Senator University Senate apawley@purdue.edu
Robert Frosch Sr Assoc Dean Engineering frosch@purdue.edu
Dawn Laux Clinical Associate Professor & Associate Department Head Teaching Academy & PPI dlaux@purdue.edu
Joel Ebarb Executive Associate Dean Liberal Arts Jebarb@purdue.edu
Charlene Sullivan Associate Dean Krannert Sullivaa@purdue.edu
Erla Heyns Associate Dean Libraries Eheyns@purdue.edu
Natasha Duncan Associate Dean for Academic and International Affairs Honors College ntduncan@purdue.edu
Kim Illingworth Assist Dean for Learning / Assessment Pharmacy Kplake@purdue.edu
Wayne Wright Associate Dean Education Wewright@purdue.edu
Christine Wilson Associate Dean Agriculture wilson1@purdue.edu
Kathy Salisbury Associate Dean Vet Med salisbus@purdue.edu
Tom Berndt Senior Associate Dean HHS Berndt@purdue.edu
Stephanie Gardner Associate Professor of Biology Science sgardne@purdue.edu
Ed Berger Inaugural Associate Vice Provost for Learning Innovation and Director of the Innovation Hub Innovation College bergere@purdue.edu
Todd Wetzel Assistant Vice Provost for Student Life / Executive Director, Purdue Convocations Acting Director, Elliot Hall of Music/Hall of Music Productions Student Life tewetzel@purdue.edu
Shannon Kang President Purdue Student Governement Purdue Student Government kang321@purdue.edu
Madelina Nuñez President, Purdue Graduate Student Government 2020-2022 Purdue Graduate Student Government pgsg.president@gmail.com

Working Committee

Name Title Representation Email
Drew Furry Project Executive Administrative Operations  
Michael Gulich Senior Director, Campus Planning, Architecture and Sustainability
University Architect
Administrative Operations  
Allison Leavitt Lead Campus Planner Administrative Operations  
Gina Wollin Occupancy Planning Manager Administrative Operations  
Cherise Hall Associate Provost for Finance and Administration Provost  

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016-2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Provost

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of The Provost at purdueprovost@purdue.edu.