Committee Roster

Name Title Unit
Jay T. Akridge Glenn W. Sample Dean of Agriculture College of Agriculture
Jeffery T. Bolin Associate Vice President for Research Office of EVP for Research and Partnerships
Abhi V. Deshmukh James J. Solberg Head of Industrial Engineering Industrial Engineering
Jason M. Dietz Director of Financial Affairs, Engineering College of Engineering
Frank J. Dooley Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning Office of the Provost
Tammy S. Emilson Director of Financial Affairs, Science College of Science
David L. Hummels Dean of Krannert School of Management Krannert School of Management
Keith R. Kluender Department Head of Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences
Connie L. Lapinskas, Chair Assistant Provost for Finance and Administration Office of the Provost
Rukhsana A. Malik Financial Analyst, Strategic Initiatives Office of the Provost
Elizabeth M. Topp Department Head of Industrial and Physical Pharmacy Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
S. Laurel Weldon

Director of Purude Policy Research Institute / Distinguished Professor of Political Science

Political Science

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016-2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Provost

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of The Provost at