Reviewers for the 150th Anniversary Named Professors

Last NameFirst NameDepartment
Ladisch Mike Agriculture
Armstrong Dorsey Liberal Arts
VanFossen Phillip Education
Delp Edward Engineering
Howell Kathleen Engineering
Arriaga Ximena HHS
Nairne James HHS
Huber Jessica HHS
Watts Susan Krannert
Byrn Stephen Pharmacy
Herrick Robert PPI
Bodner George Science
Hollenbeck Peter Science

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016-2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Provost

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of The Provost at