QUICK LINKS

Message from the Chief

Annual Security Report: Your Campus, Your Safety- West Lafayette (pdf)

Purdue Clery Forms

Purdue Clery Statistics
Student Right to Know and Campus Security Act of 1990

Purdue Policy on Weapons Possession

Crime Statistics At A Glance

"Shots Fired on Campus" active shooter awareness training video

Federal Clery Act

Annual Report

National Sex Offender Registry

Indiana Sex Offender Registry

Active Warrants

Persona Non Grata List

Purdue Campus Map (with Emergency Information)

Crime & Drug Tip Lines

Report a Non-emergency Safety Concern

Campus Emergency Preparedness and Planning Office

Easy Bicycle Registration

Laptop Computer
Registration

Student Internships

 

Police Department Home

 

 

Staff Directory

Each staff member of the Purdue University Police Department can be contacted at 765-494-8221.

Name

Rank

Email

 

 

 

John K. Cox

Chief

jkcox@purdue.edu

Steven R. Dietrich

Captain

srdietrich@purdue.edu

Tim A. Potts

Captain

tapotts@purdue.edu

Eric H. Chin

Captain

ehchin@purdue.edu

Sarah A. Sheppard

Lieutenant

sasheppard@purdue.edu

John E. Moore

Lieutenant

jemoore@purdue.edu

Carol Baunach

Lieutenant

cebaunach@purdue.edu

Lesley D. Wiete

Lieutenant

ldwiete@purdue.edu

Peter F. Wislocki

Lieutenant

pfwislocki@purdue.edu

Eric L. Greenberg

Lieutenant

egreenbe@purdue.edu

Summer L. Dale

Sergeant

sldale@purdue.edu

Song Y. Kang

Sergeant

sykang2@purdue.edu

Keene Red Elk

Sergeant

klredelk@purdue.edu

Travis W. Neal

Sergeant

twneal@purdue.edu

John C. Goetz

Sergeant

jcgoetz@purdue.edu

Fred V. Davis

Detective Lieutenant

fvdavis@purdue.edu

Carrie K. Costello

Detective Sergeant

ckcostello@purdue.edu

Matthew J. Rosenbarger

Detective Sergeant

mjrosenbarger@purdue.edu

Matthew C. Wietbrock

Detective Sergeant

mcwietbrock@purdue.edu

Michael A. Boesch

Detective

mboesch1@purdue.edu

Mark M. Snider

Officer

mmsnider@purdue.edu

Jeffrey A. Hegg

Officer

jahegg@purdue.edu

David S. Sanders

Officer

dssanders@purdue.edu

Kelly L. Needham

Officer

klcolosino@purdue.edu

Allen B. Myles

Officer

abmyles@purdue.edu

David M. Downey

Officer

dmdowney@purdue.edu

Nicholas A. Crosby

Officer

nacrosby@purdue.edu

Katherine N. Sherer

Officer

knsherer@purdue.edu

Andrew J. Denton

Officer

ajdenton@purdue.edu

Bart A. Cole

Officer

cole8@purdue.edu

Tenecia S. Waddell

Officer

twaddell@purdue.edu

Ryan J. Edwards

Officer

rjedwards@purdue.edu

Jared O. Baer

Officer

jobaer@purdue.edu

Jerry G. Martin

Officer

marti519@purdue.edu

Ryan D. Pyle

Officer

rdpyle@purdue.edu

Christopher A. White

Officer

whiteca@purdue.edu

Michael C. Cochran

Officer

mccochra@purdue.edu

Anthony N. Standifer

K-9 Officer

anstandifer@purdue.edu

Austin G. Argerbright

K-9 Officer

agargerbright@purdue.edu

Kevin R. Balzer

K-9 Officer

krbalzer@purdue.edu

Michelle R. Birge

Lead Dispatcher

mrbirge@purdue.edu

Elizabeth A. Wasson

Dispatcher

eawasson@purdue.edu

Melissa L. Page

Dispatcher

mlpage@purdue.edu

Mandy L. Sanders

Dispatcher

mlweathington@purdue.edu

Richard J. Caldanaro

Dispatcher

rjcaldanaro@purdue.edu

Sharon L. Salla

Dispatcher

slsalla@purdue.edu

Evan T. McCain

Dispatcher

emccain@purdue.edu

Christina L. Pullins

Dispatcher

clpullin@purdue.edu

Grant E. Burton

Dispatcher

gburton@purdue.edu

Brenda K. Tumey

Dispatcher

btumey@purdue.edu

Kelsey E. Andrews

Dispatcher

andrewk@purdue.edu

Zachariah L. Martin

Dispatcher

martinz@purdue.edu

Susan J. Nelson

Chief Secretary

sjnelson@purdue.edu

Trina R. Stuller

Records Clerk

trstuller@purdue.edu

Julie A. Sharp

Records Clerk

rllewis@purdue.edu

Darlene K. Cooley

Parking Enforcement

dkcooley@purdue.edu

Gerald D. Synesael

Parking Enforcement

gdsynesael@purdue.edu