Chamber Choir

Performing an array of classical and spiritual music, this well-balanced group specializes in challenging acapella arrangements with tight harmonies. Directed by Jacob Stensberg, Chamber Choir is the largest specialty group within PMO.


2020-21 Chamber Choir:

Hosley Werner, Spencer Stewart, Thomas Donnell, Christopher Sims, Ryan Murphy, Logan Wheeler, Kendall Norman, Hannah Doyle, Lauren Hamilton, Megha Sawney, Anu Arora, Julie Eigenbrod, Alyssa Madden, Maggie Haas, Kristen Szaller, and Jenna Willet.