PMO Note
Contacting Purdue Musical Organization

Contacting Purdue Musical Organizations

Telephone:

Toll Free 800-893-3041
Local 765-494-3941
Fax 765-496-1215

Mailing Address:

Purdue Musical Organizations
Elliott Hall of Music
712 Third Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907
   

William Griffel

Purdue Musical Organizations and Varsity Glee Club Director
wgriffel@purdue.edu
765-494-3941

Rhonda Blacklock

Purdue Bells Director
rblacklo@purdue.edu
765-743-2148

Deb Burrow

Business Manager
dburrow@purdue.edu
765-496-7387

Lance Connolly

Director of Donor Relations and Events
lconnoll@purdue.edu
765-494-3945

Jermaine Hill

Varsity Glee Club Assistant Director and Heart & Soul Director
jhill1@purdue.edu
765-743-2149

Sarah May

Purduettes and University Choir Assistant Director, All Campus & Community Chorale Director and PMO Kids Choir Director
may49@purdue.edu
765-746-2918

Andrea Ridge

Receptionist
aridge@purdue.edu
765-494-3941

Steve Schlenk

Director of Operations
sschlenk@purdue.edu
765-496-6091

Jeff Vallier

Purduettes, University Choir and Recruitment Director
jvallier@purdue.edu
765-250-3067

 

All rehearsals operate out of University Church, located at 320 North Street in West Lafayette. Offices for Rhonda Blacklock, Jermaine Hill, Sarah May and Jeff Vallier are also located at University Church.

For alumni and donor questions, please contact Lance Connolly.

To schedule an audition, please contact Andrea Ridge.

To book a performance, please contact Lance Connolly.

For media inquiries or if you have comments regarding our website, please contact Steve Schlenk.

Contacting Purdue Box Office

Toll Free 800-914-7469 ; Local 765-494-3933

E-mail Webmaster
Maintained by: Marketing and Media

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600
© 2010 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the Webmaster at online@purdue.edu.