PACADA Award Winners 1988-2014

	1700-201	
Year	Outstanding Advisor	Outstanding New Professional
1988	John Bothel	
	Pharmacy	
1989	Eleanor Stephan	
	Nursing	
1990	Lois Wark	
	Science	
1991	Linden Foster	
	University Division	
1992	Alan Welch	
	Science	
1993	Mike Sanders	
	Technology	
1994	Roberta Schonemann	
	Science	
1995	Cher Yazvac	
1773	Science	
1996	Joan Goldstein	
1770	Technology	
1997	Peggy Sullivan	
1991	Dean of Students	
1998	Barbra Doster	
1990	Management	
1999	Mary Losey	
1999	Pharmacy	
2000	Erik Props	
2000		
2001	Management Joanne Evers	
2001		
2002	Consumer and Family Sciences	A 1 D'14
2002	Rita Baker	Andrew Brightman
2002	Undergraduate Studies Program	Biology
2003	Muriel "Midge" Keller	Jennifer Donahue
2004	Science	Freshman Engineering
2004	Zipora 'Zippy' Ostroy	Bobbe Stephenson
2007	Liberal Arts	Consumer Sciences and Retailing
2005	Nancy Kester	Timothy Kerr
	Liberal Arts	Biology
2006	Jamie Schoenbeck-Walsh	Sheila Fothergill
	Veterinary Technology	Liberal Arts
2007	Debra S. Bearden	Betsy C. Thompson
	Management	College of Consumer and Family Sciences
2008	Lee Ann Williams	Melissa Pederson
	Agriculture	Undergraduate Studies Program
2009	Mark Diekman	Tiffany Mousel
	Agriculture	Pharmacy
2010	Sharon Kraebber	Chandra Holloway
	Organization, Leadership and Supervision	Undergraduate Studies Program
	• •	

Year	Outstanding Advisor	Outstanding New Professional
2011	Truda Strange	
	Biomedical Engineering	
2012	Mary Beth Lencke	Andy Oppy
	Undergraduate Studies Program	Agricultural Economics
2013	Cara Wetzel	Brook Linn
	Undergraduate Studies Program	Pharmacy
2014	Anneliese Kay	Peter Vasher
	Agriculture	Exploratory Studies (formally USP)

In 2009 Carol Horan, Office of the Registrar, was given the "Friends of PACADA" award.