Steering Committee

The Steering Committee shall have full authority over the affairs of the Association between its meetings, shall represent the Association to the University, shall make recommendations to the Association, shall perform any duties stated in the Bylaws or Standing Rules, and shall act as directed by the Association.

Chair: Nathan Engelberth-Agricultural and Biological Engineering  

Vice Chair/Historian: Tiffany Stergar-Health and Human Sciences

Secretary: Chantalle Brown-Biomedical Engineering

Treasurer: Danielle Gilbert-Purdue Polytechnic

Professional Development:   Mandy Chalk Marquardt-Krannert School of Management and Tyson McFall-Wankat-Aeronautical and Astronautical Engineering

Membership: Cassie Pendleton-Purdue Polytechnic and Brenda Schroeder-College of Pharmacy

Communications and Connections: Yvonne Hardebeck-College of Agriculture and Veronica Rahim-Career Success

Campus Affairs:  Stephanie Koerner-Krannert School of Management and Ashley Versprille-Health and Human Sciences

Research:   Jacquelyn Thomas-Miller-College of Education and Allison Staley-Student Success

Purdue Academic Advising Association