Email address

Basis Team

Michael Schulte, Team Lead — Manager, Infrastructure Systems

Kent De La Croix — Basis Administrator

Larry Krigbaum — Database Administrator

Tony Matz — Basis Administrator

James Moore — Basis Administrator

Kathy Rainwater — Basis Administrator

Mike Welborn — Database Administrator

Business Services System Support Group

Systems Support Group Web site (includes links to the Staff Directory and organizational chart within the General Info tab and other information)

Enrollment and Student Affairs Team


Rita Clifford — Team Lead

Kathy Baker — Data and Security Developer

Mary Ann Bishel — Calumet Campus Subject Matter Expert

Bill Bormann — Security Architect

Robin Brown — North Central Campus Subject Matter Expert & PNC Implementation Lead

Joni Byrd — Financial Aid Subject Matter Expert

Sam Conner — Developer

Alana Crawford — Developer

Patricia Crowder — Data and Security Developer

Sue De Chant — Fort Wayne Campus Subject Matter Expert

Larry Colglazier — Developer

Bob Emerson — Integration Manager

Deb Emerson — Admissions and Recruitment Subject Matter Expert

Joe Faulkner — Student Technical Lead and Co-Architect

Melinda Gardner — Registration and Scheduling Subject Matter Expert

Robert Geswein — Systems Administrator

Kevin Gillenwater — Developer

Emil Goeke — Banner Financial Aid Team Lead

Clif Ivy — Data and Security Developer

Lyle Janney — Portal Developer

Sean Justice — Portal Developer

Coleen Karle — Admissions and Recruitment Subject Matter Expert/Developer

Kee Lee — Registration and Scheduling Subject Matter Expert/Developer

Steve Lipps — Data and Security Developer

Chris Marheine — Student Accounts Subject Matter Expert

Christi Marsch — Data and Security Developer

Doug McGee — Developer

John Mills — Systems Administrator

Bob Mitchell — Systems Administrator

Donna Muir — Developer

Dagmar Murray — Registration and Scheduling Subject Matter Expert/Developer

Todd Murray — Developer

Robyn Poole — Financial Aid Subject Matter Expert/Developer

Jane Reagan — Student Accounts Subject Matter Expert

Jeanenne Rothenberger — Registration and Scheduling Subject Matter Expert

Rob Saks — Developer

Dee Schlatter — Data Steward and Data/Application Security Lead

Eric Schlene — Developer

Michael Schulte — Systems Administrator Team Lead

Corey Seliger — Systems Administrator

Chris Siemers — Developer

Aaron Tyler — Portal Developer

Shannon VanHoosier — Developer

Deb Wilson — Financial Aid Subject Matter Expert

Pat Wilson — Banner Student Team Lead

Gary Yates — Co-Architect

Donna Young — Developer

Security Team

Jeff Smith — Team Lead

Bill Bormann

Jamie Bormann

Pat Fultz

Cathy Renn

Charles Welborne

Technical Team

Gary Yates — Team Lead

Demetrius Battle — ABAP Developer

Rob Campbell — ABAP & Portal Development Team Lead

Jahnavi Jilledumudi — ABAP Developer

Linda Kirsch — Business Warehouse Team

Jane Martin — ABAP Developer

Ratnakar Merugureddy — ABAP Developer

Brian Oswalt — Portal Developer

Dave Packard — ABAP Developer

Vanda Paladino — ABAP Developer

Andrew Tate — ABAP Developer

Debra Upchurch — Business Warehouse Team



Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4600
© 2008 Purdue University. An equal access/equal opportunity university.
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact ITaP at