One Purdue

Business Systems Advisory Committee

Student Systems Advisory Committee

Mitch Warren, chair (2008-09) — Office of Admissions

Tom Atkinson — Graduate School

Steve Baker — Student Services Technology

Rita Clifford — SunGard Competency Center

Chris Collins — International Programs

Levi Cowsert — Student Representative

Brent Drake — Enrollment Management Analysis and Reporting

John Higgins — Bursar's Office

Dirk Hilt — Statewide Technology

Pam Horne — Enrollment Management/Process Owner

Anas Kaakeh — Graduate Student Representative

Sara Stein Koch — Academic Advising

Bob Kubat — Office of the Registrar

Erin Lin — Student Representative

Nicole McKinney — Intercollegiate Athletics

Dennis Minchella — Faculty Representative

Mark Pagano — Continuing Education

Matt Pistilli — Student Access, Transition and Success

Teri Reed-Rhoads — Education Policy Committee Faculty Representative

John Richardson — Residence Halls

Mary Sadowski — Associate Deans

Marvin Smith — Division of Financial Aid

Rich Wells — University Collections

Bob Wild — Schedule Deputy

Sue Wilder — Office of the Dean of Students

Student Systems Communication Subcommittee

John Higgins, chair — Bursar

Adedayo Adeniyi — Assistant Director for Employee Relations/Training and Development

Dan Carpenter — Student Access, Transition and Success Programs

Rita Clifford — Director, Student Systems Competency Center

Linda Conner — Academic Advising

Levi Cowsert — Student Representative

Mary Ann Ferkis — Student Systems Training

Robert Heitert — Director, University Residences

Steve Jones — Communication

Robert Kubat — University Registrar

David Reseigh — Financial Aid

Dwight Snethen — Customer Service Quality Director, ITaP

Peg Wier — Admissions



Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4600
© 2008 Purdue University. An equal access/equal opportunity university.
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact ITaP at

PDF files can be viewed in Adobe Acrobat Reader.