One Purdue

Student Systems Advisory Committee

Roles & Responsibilities

Currently under review.

Representing the user community of students, faculty and staff, the Student Systems Advisory Committee provides input and suggestions for improvement to the student enterprise applications and to associated business processes.  Advisory committee members are to further communicate information about the student enterprise applications to their constituent groups.  The members are to serve as liaisons by soliciting, collecting and communicating issues and concerns from constituents and stakeholders. Committee members advise the Process Owner regarding policy, practice, process and procedure issues that are associated with the student applications.  The committee consists of one representative from the student systems process owners and two representatives from schools and advisors as well as several student representatives. Meets bi-monthly (1 hour) or as needed.




Mary Sadowski (Chair) - Associate Deans Representative

Tom Atkinson - Graduate School Representative

Steve Baker - Student Services Technology Representative

Kristen Bredeson - Office of Provost – SAP

Rita Clifford - Student Systems Competency Center Representative

Andrew Cline - Student Representative

Chris Collins - International Programs Representative

Linda Conner - Academic Advising Representative

Levi Cowsert - Student Representative

Stephanie Drake - Enrollment Management Analysis & Reporting Representative

Joe Dubes - Academic Advising Representative

John Higgins - Bursar’s Office Representative

Anas Kaakeh - Graduate Student Representative

Bob Kubat - Office of the Registrar Representative

Erin Lin - Student Representative

Nicole McKinney - Intercollegiate Athletics Representative

Dennis Minchella - Faculty Representative

Mark Pagano - Continuing Education Representative

Matt Pistilli - Student Access, Transition, and Success Representative

Teri Reed-Rhoads - Education Policy Committee Faculty Representative

John Richardson - Residence Halls Representative

Ashley Rohlfing - Office of Marketing and Media

Deb Sheets - Student Systems Competency Center Representative

Marvin Smith - Division of Financial Aid Representative

Rich Wells - University Collections Representative

Peggy Wier - Office of Admissions Representative

Bob Wild - Scheduling Deputy Representative

Sue Wilder - Office of Dean of Students Representative

Caroline Wright - Student Representative

Tyler Wright - Student Representative

TBD - Statewide Technology Representative





Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4600
© 2008 Purdue University. An equal access/equal opportunity university.
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact ITaP at

PDF files can be viewed in Adobe Acrobat Reader.