Diane Beaudoin

Diane Beaudoin

Chief Data Officer
beaudoin@purdue.edu
49-47139
Sarah Bauer

Sarah Bauer

Institutional Data Governance Program Manager
sarah@purdue.edu
49-61920
Chris Rohler

Chris Rohler

Administrative Assistant
crohler1@purdue.edu
49-47139
Ottlie Webb

Ottlie Webb

Institutional Research Data Coordinator
owebb@purdue.edu
49-47129
no image available

Vacant

Director, Institutional Research
patel@purdue.edu
49-47108
Chris Maxwell

Chris Maxwell

Senior Research Data Analyst
maxwellc@purdue.edu
49-67538
Rajini Prabhu

Rajini Prabhu

Database Engineer
rajini@purdue.edu
49-440886
Scott Pu

Scott Pu

Data Scientist
spu@purdue.edu
49-44158
Ian Pytlarz

Ian Pytlarz

Senior Data Scientist
ipytlarz@purdue.edu
49-47139
Nichole Ramirez

Nichole Ramirez

Research Data Analyst
nramire@purdue.edu
49-61129
Ada Uche

Ada Uche

Assessment and Data Analyst
auche@purdue.edu
49-67320
Sue Wilder

Sue Wilder

Sr. Educational Assessment Specialist
sawilder@purdue.edu
49-63420
James Johnson

James Johnson

Director, Institutional Effectiveness
johnsonj@purdue.edu
49-62080
Molly Amstutz

Molly Amstutz

Research Data Analyst
mamstutz@purdue.edu
49-46850
Aylin Celtik

Aylin Celtik

Research Data Analyst
aceltik@purdue.edu
49-41888
Brittany Pierson

Brittany Pierson

Assessment and Data Analyst
bpierso@purdue.edu
49-41319
Sarah Roberts

Sarah Roberts

Research Data Analyst
bischofs@purdue.edu
49-41739
Taylor Stayback

Taylor Stayback

Information Systems Specialist
tbrodner@purdue.edu
49-47820
Katherine Yngve

Katherine Yngve

Intercultural Learning Specialist
kyngve@purdue.edu
49-63076
Andy Zehner

Andy Zehner

Assessment and Data Analyst
alzehner@purdue.edu
49-46743
Hao Zhu

Hao Zhu

Assessment Specialist
zhu157@purdue.edu
49-49504
Craig Zywicki

Craig Zywicki

Assessment and Data Analyst
czywicki@purdue.edu
49-60418

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by the Office of Institutional Research, Assessment, and Effectiveness

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the Office of Institutional Research, Assessment, and Effectivenes at oirae@purdue.edu.