Supporters of Science Journalism Laureates

Supporters of Science Journalism Laureates: I would like to thank all those across campus that helped make the Science Journalism Laureates program a success. Those include Tim Canen and Nick Rozzi of PEC-IT; Pam Graf and Tim Korb in Lawson; the Hall of Music guys: Dan Metro and others; the aviation technology simulator crew: Brent Bowen, Bob Moser, Mike Suckow, Larry Gross and Patty Keen; and all the deans and department heads of sponsoring units. You all made them feel very welcome and energized to be at Purdue. Way to Boiler Up! -- Kathy Walters