Office of the Registrar staff

Office of the Registrar staff: I would like to send a “Thumbs Up” to the staff in the Office of the Registrar who plan and orchestrate our commencement program: Tanya Bailey, Lisa Beals, Ryan Jones, Ben Kuhn, Janet Mauck, Jamie Morehouse, Chris Pass, Jerry Ross, Matt Rumpke, Marla Soposky, Rachel Walling, Kim Watley, Carly Watley, Debra Woods-Clayborn and Nikki Zimmerman. These folks work tirelessly to ensure that every graduate is placed in the appropriate section, in line, with proper regalia, etc. Our amazing programs would not happen without this team of people. Thanks to all of them. -- Ally Goodrich (Purdue Conferences)

Faculty-Staff News

More News

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015-20 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of Strategic Communications

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact News Service at