Purdue signature

Yvonne Smith, Sabrina Brown, Stephanie Hawkes, Lisa Richardson, Esteban Hernandez, and Dominique Vaughn

Yvonne Smith (Student Success at Purdue), Sabrina Brown (Student Success at Purdue),  Stephanie Hawkes (Student Success at Purdue), Lisa Richardson (Student Success at Purdue), Esteban Hernandez (Student Success at Purdue), and Dominique Vaughn (Aviation Technology): A big congratulations goes out to my co-workers and fellow planning committee for the ICASN (Indiana College Access and Success Network) 2013 conference. I am very proud of all the work that you did during a busy summer and start of fall. It paid off! Kudos on a smooth conference and great educational experience for our many colleagues around the state. -- Michelle Ashcraft