The Minority Engineering Program could not achieve its mission to advance engineering learning, discovery, and engagement in fulfillment of the Land Grant promise through outreach, recruitment, and retention of historically underrepresented students in their pursuit to become extraordinary Purdue Engineers without the generous support of our donors. We are grateful for the generousity of our alums, friends, corporate partners, as well as the support of our faculty, staff and students. If you would like to support the Minority Engineering Program, please click here or contact MEP at on ways that you can get involved with our program. Ever Grateful, Ever True. Hail Purdue!

Individual Donations from Alums and Friends

Total Gift $1,000,000
Don and Liz Thompson
Xavier M. Thompson
$10,000 − $24,999
$5,000 − $9,999
Markell R. Baldwin
Kathryn B. Hagerty
Jim and Barbara Hayes
Sandy Rogers
$1,000 − $4,999
Helga Dimitrov and Ted Bush
Mark and Juanette Clark
Tony and Wanda Crawford
Patricia Davies and Renee Jung
Makenna Fiedler
Percy and Shireen Gilbert
Inez Hua
Marvis J. Johnson
Lara and Wayne Kauchak
Liz and Dave Klimes
Jeff Livarchik
Phyllis M. Lockett
Aison Moran
William E. Newell
Bill and Marian Roach
Carol Handwerker
Samantha A. Sanders
Janet Y. Spears
Leonard and Susan Teich
Sonia A. Teran
Melissa L. Ullmer
Michael and Michele Whitt
Shawn D. Williams
$100 − $999
Kofoworola K. Adafin
Frances Adams
Kevin T. Alcorn
Betty Anderson
Ocie D. Anderson
Daniel Angarita
Ernesto Barajas
Blake R. Barnes
Katherine E. Bass
Brian E. Begeman
Robert and Elizabeth Braden
Margaret E. Breloff
Alonzo S. Bright
Danny and Sandra Brown
Aaron and Christy Brundage
Sidney and Greta Bryson
Flor Casanas
James and JoAnn Cheatham
Joan M. Childress
Michael and Nikole Childress
Angelo Chirico
Alana M. Clark-Kirk
Marc and Frances Clarke
Michelle Coleman
Frederick S. Cooper
Jacquelyn Cooper
Michael S. Courtney
Gary and Lynn Cummings
John T. Curosh
Bruce Curry and Gloria Billingsley-Curry
Bryan Dennis and Yolanda Hockaday-Dennis
Cameryn D. Dennis
Jean-Pierre Devieux
Darryl A. Dickerson
Audrey Marie-Delphine Djibo
Daryl E. Dunbar
Brigitte L. Echols
Chiebuka Egwuonwu
Gerardo Espinosa
Yonatan A. Feleke
Jim and Colleen Feltis
Tallia Feltis
Gregory Fry
Vincente H. Garcia
Jerry Good
Noah J. Gold
Toni Gordon
Elodie Gries
Nathan F. Hall
LaShonda Hairston
Jessica N. Hartley
Jay Hunter
Rafael O. de Jesus
Kimberly P. Johnson
Renee J. Jung
Andrew E. Kasha
Mary B. Kenner
Bob and Benita Kiamco
Eric Kirtcheff
Larry A. Kring
Jonathan E. Kruger
Sean R. Kovich
Bob and Sara Law
Robert Leath
Bronson W. Lightford
Joel M. Lugo
Mario and Maria Magana
Maurice and Tamara Markey
Lindsay Martin and Trineice Robinson-Martin
Christine Maziar
Anna-Maria McGowan
Anne McLaren
Ekow and Marie Mensah
Mihyar A. Mohamed
Dawn M. Monfries
Mary and Eric Nauman
Don Newsom
Audrey O Neal
Frank L Neal
Maria and Vincent Ortiz
Hong Pan
Tori Pitts
Jai and Cheryl Poole
Bryce and Heather Randle
Marisela Reyes
Joseph Rodgers
David and April Rodriguez
Lisa A. Romanoski
Justin S. Sampson
James C. Skridulis
Mitch and Corby Springer
Jeff and Nikki Sriver
Warren E. Stephens
Dexter and Elana Thompson
Godwin and Esther Tongo
Barbara Turk
Debbie Turner
Brian J. Vabulas
Hector M. Verde
Eliud Villaneuva
Maurice D. Walker
Roderick A. Watts
Christian D. White
Ron and Janet White
Tony and Kimberley Will
Leslie Williams
Maurice Williams
Nikia M. Williams
Tina S. Williams
Sara Williard
Samuel G. Wilson
Virginia and Richard Womack
Terri and Jeffrey Woodard
Up to $99
Tonia and Clarence Archibald
Tony Asoera
Jessica Avina
Christine M. Babick
Teena I. Bell
Lenora P. Brooks
Sharika A. Brown
Hilary A. Butler
Jeanne L. Butler
Emily R. Chavez
Evan T. Christiansen
Cynthia J. Cobb
Harish Dadoo
Ilene A. Dailey
Shauntea C. Denton
Gregg S. Ferguson
Phil Foster
Kristopher M. Franz
Anthony B. Freeman
Herminio Garcia
Jacqueline M. Gatson
Mohammed D. Ghazali
James M. Gibert
Anne M. Godfrey
John K. Gordon
Nathan F. Hall
Rebekah Hanewinkel
Artie L. Harris
Eugene and Michelle Hawkins
Wayne J. Hilson
Ilenia and Scott Herrera Lutz
Sharron D. Hunter-Rainey
Elizabeth M. Irk
Christine D. Jackson
Kendra Jones and Wayne Hilson
Brenda C. Johnson
Monica and Leroy Keyes
Demetra E. King
Larry A. Kring
Jonathan E. Kruger
Sue and Paul Krystek
Linda Kuopus
Andrew R. Lincoln
Michael L. Lindinger
Darrick M. Loftus
Simone I. May
Stan Merritt
Anne C. Michel
Nickey E. Morris
Claude M. Oliver
Maria and Vincent Ortiz
Francisco A. Pagan-Moreno
Jay R. Paige
Samar J. Patel
Spencer and Joy Patterson
Carolyn Percifield
Nat and Randy Pitcairn
Brandon J. Pitts
Michael A. Puglisi
Sabrina M. Reed
Laban Z. Reeves
Charles L. Richards
David Robledo
Omar H. Sohail
Oluwaseyi M. Sowemimo
Melissa F. Stewart
Ed Storey
Hadley B. Thomas
Joseph and Renee Thomas
John and Marcia Vian
Elizabeth Vojtisek
Nosakhere Walcott
Regina A. Weakley
Renate A. Weizbauer
Alyssa and Michael Wilcox
Nikia M. Williams
Venecia Wilson
Paula Wlos and Eric Franklin
Veronica Vera-Llanos
Jim Young
Jonathan J. Yuan

Anonymous Giving Total $16,100


Visionary Partner | $100,000+
  Chevron Logo
Diamond Partner | $50,000-$99,999
Platinum Partner | $30,000-$49,999
Gold Partner | $20,000-$29,999
Silver Partner | $10,000-$19,999
Bronze Partner | $5,000-$9,999
General Electric Aviation
Contributor| $2,000-$4,999
Allison Transmission
Corteva Agriscience
John Deere
Northrup Grumman
Proctor & Gamble
Sandia National Laboratories
Texas Instruments Inc.
3C-Cynthia Cobb Consulting
Hewlett Packard Enterprise
BP North America Inc.
Charities Aid Foundation of America - Xcel Energy
City of Lafayette
Dow International Finance
Friends of Downtown Beers Across the Wabash
Honeywell Int'l Charity
RAI Service
Stuart & Branigin LLP
Western Society of Engineers

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2023 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by the Minority Engineering Program

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the Minority Engineering Program at