Skip to main content

Teaching and Learning Technologies (TLT) Team

Jacob Askeroth

Liz Baker

Associate Instructional Designer
eabenson@purdue.edu
Biography

Christopher Beck

Christopher Beck

Instructional Designer
beck135@purdue.edu
Biography

Steve Beier

Producer

Madia Bickett

Madia Bickett

Online Education Specialist
mbickett@purdue.edu
765.494.1399

Carl Black

Multi-media Designer

Gavin Brown

Gavin Brown

Full Stack Developer
bgavin@purdue.edu
Biography

Joshua Brown

Producer

Dean Brusnighan

Dean Brusnighan

Assistive Technology Specialist
dabrus@purdue.edu
Biography

Alex Cam Liu

Alex Cam Liu

Full Stack Developer
acamliu@purdue.edu
Biography

Lily-Anne Carlson

Lily-Anne Carlson

Full Stack Developer
carls118@purdue.edu
Biography

Allan Celik

Allan Celik

Associate Instructional Designer
celika@purdue.edu
Biography

Anu Chandra

Instructional Designer

Jeff Chicki

Instructional Design Manager

Rachel Clark

Rachel Clark

Educational Technologist
rbilyeu@purdue.edu
Biography

Cody Connor

Cody Connor

Assistant Director, Instructional Design
codyconnor@purdue.edu
Biography

Phillip Conrad

Multi-media Assistant Director

Joe Conte

Joe Conte

Manager, Consulting and Training
joescontejr@purdue.edu
Biography

Brett Creech

Brett Creech

Educational Technologist
brettcreech@purdue.edu
Biography

Bethany Croton

Bethany Croton

Educational Technologist
bethany@purdue.edu
Biography

Tuhin Dey

Bryan DeWitt

Instructional Designer
bdewitt@purdue.edu
Biography

Tuhin Dey

Tuhin Dey

Instructional Designer
tuhindey@purdue.edu
Biography

Louis Dierckman

Louis Dierckman

Video production specialist
louis@purdue.edu

Jason Dufair

Jason Dufair

Full Stack Developer
jase@purdue.edu
Biography

Mel Edwards

Mel Edwards

Lead Instructional Designer
meledwards@purdue.edu
Biography

Holly Fiock

Holly Fiock

Instructional Designer
hfiock@purdue.edu
Biography

Jason Fish

Jason Fish

Director, Teaching and Learning Technologies
jfish@purdue.edu
Biography

Howard Fooksman

Howard Fooksman

Educational Technology Consultant
fooksman@purdue.edu
Biography

Will Grauvogel

Will Grauvogel

Full Stack Developer
wgrauvog@purdue.edu
Biography

Adam Hagen

Adam Hagen

Educational Technology Consultant
hagenab@purdue.edu

Kristen Hamby

Kristen Hamby

Educational Technologist
kbettice@purdue.edu
Biography

Amy Haston

Amy Haston

Educational Technology Consultant
amy-haston@purdue.edu
Biography

Sandra Henderson

Sandra Henderson

Associate Instructional Designer
hender81@purdue.edu
Biography

Ben Holmes

Ben Holmes

Educational Technology Consultant
ben@purdue.edu
Biography

Vincent Hornbach

Vincent Hornbach

Video Production Specialist
vhornbac@purdue.edu
Biography

Andrew Hurt

Andrew Hurt

Instructional Designer
hurta@purdue.edu
Biography

Lisa Keefe

Lisa Keefe

Instructional Design Manager
lkeefe@purdue.edu
Biography

Kate Kozikowski

Educational Technology Advisor

Yu-Ju Lin

Yu-Ju Lin

Instructional Designer
lin1077@purdue.edu
Biography

Elise Lofgren

Instructional Designer
elofgren@purdue.edu

James MacDonald

Production Technician

Leah Miller

Leah Miller

Instructional Designer
mill1374@purdue.edu
Biography

James Morris

James Morris

Instructional Designer
morri296@purdue.edu
Biography

Kevin

Kevin O'Shea

Manager, Innovations in Teaching and Learning
koshea@purdue.edu
Biography

Yingzhuo Quan

Yingzhuo Quan

Instructional Designer
quan0@purdue.edu
Biography

Michele Rund

Michele Rund

Web Designer/Developer
rundm@purdue.edu
Biography

Debbie Runshe

Debbie Runshe

Instructional Designer
drunshe@purdue.edu
Biography

David Schwarte

David Schwarte

Assistive Technology Specialist
david-schwarte@purdue.edu
Biography

James Stanchfield

James Stanchfield

Support Specialist
stanchfi@purdue.edu
Biography

Deb Steffen

Deb Steffen

Educational Technologist
dmsteffen@purdue.edu
Biography

Evan Tragesser

Evan Tragesser

Full Stack Developer
etragess@purdue.edu
Biography

Marcie Vanderkolk

Marcie Vanderkolk

Support Specialist
marcie@purdue.edu

Casey Wright

Casey Wright

Full Stack Developer
caseyw@purdue.edu
Biography