Skip to main content

Purdue Online Team

Sarah Alwine

Sarah Alwine

Manager of Marketing and Recruiting

Jake Atherton

Jake Atherton

Senior Director, Finance

Jacob Askeroth

Jacob Askeroth

Associate Director, Program Support
askeroth@purdue.edu
Biography

Shari Beam

Shari Beam

Program Administrator
sbeam@purdue.edu
765.494.2746
Biography

Thad Blossom

Thad Blossom

Manager, Prof. Development Programs
tblossom@purdue.edu
Biography

Lori Crossler

Lori Crossler

Account Assistant
lacrossl@purdue.edu
765.494.7214
Biography

Robin Cunningham

Robin Cunningham

Online & Hybrid Learning, Program Manager, Purdue Online Education
rec@purdue.edu
765.494.2975

Kevin Flanagan

Kevin Flanagan

Clerk V
flanaga4@purdue.edu
765.496.1422

Kathy Greenwood

Kathy Greenwood

Administrative Assistant
kagreenwood@purdue.edu
765.496.2321
Biography

Shannon Harvey

Diana L Hancock

Commercialization Director
diana@purdue.edu
765.494.0840

Shannon Harvey

Shannon Harvey

Program Assistant
sherrera@purdue.edu
765.496.3337
Biography

Athena Kennedy, Ph.D

Athena Kennedy, Ph.D

Online Program Launch Director
kenne151@purdue.edu

Chris Martin

Chris Martin

Director
cjmartin@purdue.edu
765.494.3618

Wendy Mouser

Wendy Mouser

Clerk V
wmouser@purdue.edu
Biography

Connie O'Neal

Connie O'Neal

Account Clerk V, Business Office
csoneal@purdue.edu
765.494.7213
Biography

Lisa Peters

Lisa Peters

Clerk V
lkpeters@purdue.edu
765.494.9689
Biography

Jim Pukrop

Jim Pukrop

Associate Director, Undergraduate Online Programs
jpukrop@purdue.edu
765.494.4479
Biography

Lindsay Roberts

Lindsay Roberts

Associate Online Program Launch Director
lindsayr@purdue.edu

Kim Stockment

Kim Stockment

Program Administrator
Kimstockment@purdue.edu
765-494-1270
Biography

Cheri Thomas

Cheri Thomas

Business Manager, Business Office
thomas64@purdue.edu
765.494.7211
Biography

Joanna Vanaman

Joanna Vanaman

Administrative Assistant
joanna@purdue.edu
765.494.0081
Biography

Alicia West

Alicia West

Program Administrator
akcoon@purdue.edu
765.494.1456
Biography