Skip to main content

Purdue Online Team

Sarah Alwine

Sarah Alwine

Manager of Marketing and Recruiting
alwine7@purdue.edu

Jake Atherton

Jake Atherton

Senior Director, Finance
Purdue Online Business Office

jatherto@purdue.edu

Jacob Askeroth

Jacob Askeroth

Associate Director, Program Support
askeroth@purdue.edu
Biography

profile photo

Heather Bagshaw

Graduate Program Coordinator
College of Engineering

hbagshaw@purdue.edu

Shari Beam

Shari Beam

Program Administrator
sbeam@purdue.edu
765.494.2746
Biography

Sue Bennett

Agronomy e-Learning Project Manager
College of Agriculture

Benne122@purdue.edu

Thad Blossom

Thad Blossom

Program Administrator
tblossom@purdue.edu
765.496.1363
Biography

Hunter Bridge

Business Manager
Purdue Online Business Office

hbridge@purdue.edu

profile photo

Rita Burrell

Executive Director
College of Engineering

burrelr@purdue.edu

profile photo

Carrie Clark

Operations Manager
Purdue Polytechnic Institute

cnydegge@purdue.edu

profile photo

Toni Cook

Graduate Program Specialist
College of Engineering

tonic@Purdue.edu

Lori Crossler

Lori Crossler

Account Assistant
Purdue Online Business Office

lacrossl@purdue.edu
765.494.7214
Biography

Donna Cumberland

Donna Cumberland

Director, Program Administration
donnac@purdue.edu

Robin Cunningham

Robin Cunningham

Online & Hybrid Learning Manager
College of Education

rec@purdue.edu

profile photo

Erica Daugherty

Program Assistant
College of Engineering

daughee@purdue.edu

Tuhin Dey

Bryan DeWitt

Online Program Launch Specialist
bdewitt@purdue.edu
765.494.0414
Biography

Natalie Dietz

Project Manager
ndietz@purdue.edu

profile photo

Aubrey Dubberke

Assistant Director, Business & Finance
Purdue Online Business Office

adubberk@purdue.edu

profile photo

John Fassnacht

Director, Online & Hybrid Learning
Krannert School of Management

johnf@purdue.edu

profile photo

Larry Fischer

Program manager
Purdue Polytechnic Institute

lefische@purdue.edu

Kevin Flanagan

Kevin Flanagan

Clerk V
flanaga4@purdue.edu
765.496.1422

Kathy Greenwood

Kathy Greenwood

Administrative Assistant
kagreenwood@purdue.edu
765.496.2321
Biography

profile photo

Courtney Gregory

Senior Program Assistant
College of Engineering

gregorc@purdue.edu

Shannon Harvey

Diana L Hancock

Commercialization Director
diana@purdue.edu
765.494.0840

profile photo

Marlene Heeg

Managing Director, Continuing Education and Professional Development
College of Pharmacy

mheeg@purdue.edu

Christine J Hofmeyer

Assistant Director for Continuing Education & Professional Development
College of Pharmacy

chofmeye@purdue.edu

Athena Kennedy, Ph.D

Athena Kennedy, Ph.D

Online Program Launch Director
kenne151@purdue.edu

Brian Kerns

Information Specialist
College of Engineering

bakerns@purdue.edu

Sarah Lee

Assistant Director for Academic Programs
Krannert School of Management

lee2328@purdue.edu

profile photo

John Lewandowski

Senior Manager, Online Academic Programs
Krannert School of Management

lewandow@purdue.edu

Chris Martin

Chris Martin

Director
cjmartin@purdue.edu
765.494.3618

profile photo

Emilie Maurais

Online Degree Program Specialist
College of Health & Human Sciences

emaurais@Purdue.edu

Galen Memmer

Clerk
gmemmer@purdue.edu
Biography

Hannah McArthy

Noncredit Marketing Strategist
hmcarthy@purdue.edu

Jared Miles

Online Program Specialist
College of Education

miles15@purdue.edu

profile photo

Julayne Moser

Director of Academic Affairs
College of Engineering

moser@purdue.edu

Wendy Mouser

Wendy Mouser

Clerk V
wmouser@purdue.edu
765.494.0959
Biography

profile photo

Sairupa Murali

Senior Student Affairs Administrator
Krannert School of Management

smurali@purdue.edu

profile photo

Jeffrey Nagle

Ag Online Program Manager
College of Agriculture

jnagle@purdue.edu

Connie O'Neal

Connie O'Neal

Account Clerk V, Business Office
Purdue Online Business Office

csoneal@purdue.edu
765.494.7213
Biography

Austin Perkins

Financial Analyst
Purdue Online Business Office

perki103@purdue.edu

Lisa Peters

Lisa Peters

Clerk V
lkpeters@purdue.edu
765.494.9689
Biography

Jim Pukrop

Jim Pukrop

Associate Director, Undergraduate Online Programs
jpukrop@purdue.edu
765.494.4479
Biography

profile photo

Kathern Reynolds

Program Assistant
College of Pharmacy

reynoldk@purdue.edu

Lindsay Roberts

Lindsay Roberts

Assistant Director, Program Management, Learning Support, and Student Services
lindsayr@purdue.edu

profile photo

Mark Schuver

Director of Professional Education
Purdue Polytechnic Institute

mschuver@purdue.edu

profile photo

Stacey Shanks

Online Student Success Coach
Krannert School of Management

Sshanks1@purdue.edu

profile photo

Amanda Silva

Marketing & Outreach Specialist
College of Engineering

asliepka@purdue.edu

profile photo

Dawn Sinclair

Program Assistant
College of Pharmacy

sinclaid@purdue.edu

profile photo

Mary Speer

Program Manager
Purdue Polytechnic Institute

speer@purdue.edu

Mitch Springer

Executive Director
Purdue Polytechnic Institute

mlspring@purdue.edu

Joanna Vanaman

Joanna Vanaman

Administrative Assistant
joanna@purdue.edu
765.494.0081
Biography

profile photo

Matthew Wagner

Commercialization & Corporate Education
College of Engineering

matthewlwagner@purdue.edu

profile photo

Emily Warter

Senior Manager, Online Academic Programs
Krannert School of Management

ewarter@purdue.edu

profile photo

John Wellman

Program Manager
College of Engineering

jmwellman@purdue.edu

Alicia West

Alicia West

Program Administrator
akcoon@purdue.edu
765.494.1456
Biography

profile photo

Lora Wilson

Online Program Coordinator
College of Education

lorawilson@purdue.edu

profile photo

Lori Wolf

Administrative Assistant
College of Engineering

llwolf@purdue.edu