Skip to main content

Center for Instructional Excellence (CIE) Team

CIE Staff

Chantal Levesque-Bristol, PhD

Chantal Levesque-Bristol, PhD

Executive Director
clevesqu@purdue.edu
Biography

David Nelson, PhD

David Nelson, PhD

Associate Director
davenelson@purdue.edu
Biography

Charles A. Calahan, PhD

Charles A. Calahan, PhD

Assistant Director, Global Learning Development
calahanc@purdue.edu
Biography

Karen S. Neubauer, MA

Karen S. Neubauer, MA

Assistant Director, Special Projects
neubauer@purdue.edu
Biography

Emily Bonem, PhD

Emily Bonem, PhD

Instructional Developer
ebonem@purdue.edu
Biography

Deb Felix

Deb Felix

Administrative Assistant
felixd@purdue.edu
Biography

Jason FitzSimmons, PhD

Jason FitzSimmons, PhD

Instructional Developer
fitz@purdue.edu
Biography

Daniel Guberman, PhD

Daniel Guberman, PhD

Instructional Developer
dguberman@purdue.edu
Biography

Erica Lott, PhD

Erica Lott, PhD

Instructional Developer
ealott@purdue.edu
Biography

Jennifer Moss, PhD

Jennifer Moss, PhD

Project Manager
moss16@purdue.edu
Biography

Allison Russell

Allison Russell

IMPACT Coordinator and Administrative Assistant
allisonrussell@purdue.edu
Biography

Hyun Jin Cho

Hyun Jin Cho

Postdoctoral Research Associate
hyunjin@purdue.edu

IDP Staff

Laura Miller

Laura Miller

Operations Administrator
lemiller@purdue.edu

Robin Brown

Robin Brown

Data Processing Operator
brown515@purdue.edu

Sheila Oland

Sheila Oland

Data Processing Operator
soland@purdue.edu

Pam Sullivan

Pam Sullivan

Data Processing Operator
sulliv92@purdue.edu

Geri Thompson

Geri Thompson

Data Processing Operator
gethompson@purdue.edu

Faculty Fellows

Charles M. Krousgrill, PhD

Charles M. Krousgrill, PhD

150th Anniversary Professor, Professor of Mechanical Engineering
krousgri@purdue.edu
Biography

Jennifer Dobbs-Oates, PhD

Jennifer Dobbs-Oates, PhD

Clinical Associate Professor, Health and Human Sciences
jendo@purdue.edu
Biography

STEAM Fellows

Stephanie Gardner, PhD

Stephanie Gardner, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Biological Sciences
sgardne@purdue.edu
Biography

Graduate Assistants

Horane Holgate

Horane Holgate

Graduate Research Assistant

Cong (Vivi) Wang

Cong (Vivi) Wang

Graduate Research Assistant

Qingdong Cheng

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Alyse Marie Allred

Graduate Teaching Assistant