The Case for Manufacturing

Competitiveness and sustainability of the manufacturing sector are essential to ensure job growth and economic prosperity in Indiana. There is renewed national interest in manufacturing research and education. The call for action to renew the country’s leadership in manufacturing creates a once in a generation opportunity for the State to lead the nation in the revitalization of the manufacturing sector.

2018 Manufacturing Survey: Industry 4.0 Has Arrived

Documentation


Social Media

Innovation Studio Helpdesk News Events Media

Contacts

Jan-Anders Mansson

Co-Executive Director, IN-MaC
Director, Composites Manufacturing
& Simulation Center
Distinguished Professor of Materials
& Chemical Engineering 765-494-8244 jmansson@purdue.edu

Nathan W. Hartman

Co-Executive Director, IN-MaC
Dauch Family Professor
of Advanced Manufacturing
Department Head,
Computer Graphics Technology
Director, Digital Enterprise Center 765-494-4585 nhartman@purdue.edu

Sascha Harrell

Education & Workforce
Development Director, IN-MaC 765-494-2278 smharrel@purdue.edu

Lisa Deck

Program Manager of
Workforce & Education, IN-MaC 812-593-4288 adeck@purdue.edu

Mike Ursem

Director, IN-MaC 765-494-4437 mursem@purdue.edu

Travis Fuerst

Digital Enterprise Process & Systems Architect, IN-MaC
Assistant Professor of Practice, Department of Computer Graphics Technology 765-496-1831 fuerstt@purdue.edu

Jacob Coffing

Senior Engineer Technician765-496-1910 jdcoffin@purdue.edu

Ben Haley

Lead Network Engineer765-494-2230 bhaley@purdue.edu

In Partnership With:

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2019 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the Purdue Disability Resource Center drc@purdue.edu .