Impact Coordinator

Allison RussellIMPACT Coordinator
Any questions? Ask Allison.

Support Members

Adam Barragato Teaching and Learning Technologies
Chuck CalahanCenter for Instructional Excellence
Mel Edwards Teaching and Learning Technologies
Dan GubermanCenter for Instructional Excellence
Lisa KeefeTeaching and Learning Technologies
James MorrisTeaching and Learning Technologies
Debbie RunsheTeaching and Learning Technologies
Wei ZakharovLibraries and School of Information Studies
Chris BeckTeaching and Learning Technologies
Allan Celik Teaching and Learning Technologies
Jun FangTeaching and Learning Technologies
Sandra HendersonTeaching and Learning Technologies
Erica LottCenter for Instructional Excellence
Larry MykytiukLibraries and School of Information Studies
Erica VailTeaching and Learning Technologies
Dave ZwickyLibraries and School of Information Studies
Emily BonemCenter for Instructional Excellence
Jeffery ChickiTeaching and Learning Technologies
Jason FitzSimmonsCenter for Instructional Excellence
Andrew HurtTeaching and Learning Technologies
Bethany McGowanLibraries and School of Information Studies
Karen NeubauerCenter for Instructional Excellence
Danielle WalkerLibraries and School of Information Studies
Sheree BuikemaTeaching and Learning Technologies
Tuhin Dey Teaching and Learning Technologies
Rachel FundatorLibraries and School of Information Studies
Chris MongTeaching and Learning Technologies
Nastasha JohnsonLibraries and School of Information Studies
Jason ReedLibraries and School of Information Studies
Jane Yatcilla Libraries and School of Information Studies

Management Team

Center for Instructional Excellence

Chantal Levesque-Bristol,
Executive Director

David Nelson,
Associate Director

Teaching and Learning Technologies

Cody Connor,
Manager, Course Design and Development

Wanju Huang,
Supervisor, Instructional Design


Clarence Maybee,
Associate Professor

Michael Flierl,
Assistant Professor

Purdue Online Learning

Chris Martin,

Institutional Support

Office of
the President

Mitchell E. Daniels, Jr.,

Office of
the Provost

Jay T. Akridge,
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Diversity

Office of Institutional Research, Assessment, and Effectiveness

Diane Beaudoin,
Chief Data Officer

Craig Zywicki,
Assessment and Data Analyst

Evaluation and Learning Research Center

Wilella Burgess,

Loran Carleton Parker,
Associate Director & Senior Evaluation and Research Associate