Employee Relations

Team Member

Areas of Responsibility

Contact

Amy Boyle
Senior Director, Human Resources
  • Ethics and Compliance
  • Executive Offices
  • Provost (excluding Student Life)

Phone: 765-494-7408

email: aeboyle@purdue.edu

Janice Beaver
HR Consultant
  • Exec VP for Research and Partnerships
  • Information Technology
  • Honors College

Phone: 765-496-3879

email: beaver8@purdue.edu

Laurie Brose
HR Consultant

  • College of Management
  • College of Pharmacy
  • College of Science

Phone: 765-496-7260

email: brose0@purdue.edu

Sheri Erdman
HR Administrative Coordinator
  • Administrative Support
  • Cutodial Recruitment

Phone: 765-494-1421

email: slerdman@purdue.edu

Michelle Jansen
Assistant Director
  • Human Resources

Phone: 765-494-6772

email:mjansen@purdue.edu

Dave Jones
Human Resource Specialist
  • Employee Relations
  • UR Res Life & Clerical/Admin
  • SAO/PMU
  • HOM Dining
  • RecSports
  • ODOS
  • Leadership Dev.

Phone: 765-494-0016

email: davejones@purdue.edu

Gina Kerr
Human Resource Specialist
  • Employee Relations
  • EPHS & PFFA
  • Compensation & Classification

Phone: 765-494-4574

email: gkerr@purdue.edu

Jan Metzinger, SPHR
Associate Athletics Director – HR
  • Intercollegiate Athletics

Phone: 765-494-5223

email: jmetz@purdue.edu

Katherine Prochno
HR Consultant
  • College of Education
  • College of Liberal Arts
  • Purdue Polytechnic Institute

Phone: 765-494-3678

email: kprochno@purdue.edu

Teresa Rohler
Assistant

  • Primary contact for Employee Relations area

Phone: 765-494-1679

email: teresar@purdue.edu

Pat D. Russell, SPHR
Employee Relations Administrator
  • ADA Accommodations
  • Drug and alcohol testing per regulations
  • FMLA Regulations

Phone: 765-494-0269

Fax: 765-496-3739

email: prussell@purdue.edu

Lisa Schroeder
Human Resource Specialist
  • Employee Relations
  • Asset Mgmt
  • Energy & Utilities
  • Auxiliary Services
  • CPM
  • CPM&S
  • Grounds

Phone: 765-494-5960

email: schroe37@purdue.edu

Catrina Tomamichel
Human Resources Specialist
  • Employee Relations
  • AO Communications
  • O&M
  • Building Services
  • Parking
  • Transportation

Phone: 765-494-6278

email: ctomamic@purdue.edu

Sharon Williams
Certified Employment Law Mediator
Employee Relations Manager

  • Engagement
  • College of Agriculture and Extension
  • College of Health and Human Sciences
  • College of Veterinary Medicine
  • Office of the Provost
  • Vice President for Public Affairs
  • Vice President for Human Resources

Phone: 765-494-7398

email: ssw@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by HR Communications

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact HR Communications at hrcomm@purdue.edu.