Bi-State Garden Conference – Extension Master Gardener Program

Bi-State Garden Conference

Tuesday, January 25th, 2022

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - 01/25/2022
6:00 pm

Location
Beef House Restaurant

Categories


Bi-State Extension Programs Presents the Annual Garden Conference.

January 25, 2022. Doors open at 5:30 PM (ET)/4:30 PM (CT); Conference begins at 6:00 PM (ET)./5:00 PM (CT).

Featuring:

  • Invasive Insects on the Horizon in 2022: What to Watch for and How to Handle Them – Elizabeth Barnes, Purdue University
  • Introduction to Rainscaping Education – Kara Salazar, Purdue University

Cost: $50 (includes dinner)

Pre-registration required by January 18th at https://cvent.me/Wr5GyE


Comments are closed.

Extension Master Gardener Program - Horticulture & Landscape Architecture, 625 Agriculture Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907

© 2022 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Extension Master Gardener Program

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Extension Master Gardener Program at orick@purdue.edu | Accessibility Resources