International Programs Committee

The International Programs Committee shall consist of a faculty representative from each unit, staff representative from Student Services, a graduate student, an undergraduate student, an undergraduate international student, and the Faculty Director of Global Education. The students are nominated by the faculty and staff representatives. The Faculty Director of Global Education serves as the chair of the committee. The committee shall work on programs for study abroad, faculty exchange, and other international activities.

2022-2023 Members

Unit Name Email

Human Development and Family Studies

Zoe Taylor

zetaylor@purdue.edu

Health and Kinesiology

Cassandra Ledman

cledman@purdue.edu

 

Health Sciences

Ellen Wells

wells54@purdue.edu

Hospitality and Tourism Management

Susan Gordon

gordon31@purdue.edu

Nursing and Diversity, Equity & Inclsuion Liaison 

Azza Ahmed

ahmedah@purdue.edu

Nutrition Science

Anita Panjwani

apanjwan@purdue.edu

Psychological Sciences

George Hollich 

ghollich@purdue.edu

Public Health 

Stewart Chang Alexander

alexan90@purdue.edu

Speech, Language, and Heating Sciences

Michelle Gutmann

mgutmann@purdue.edu

Student Services 

Jennifer Rosselot Wilkins 

jrosselo@purdue.edu

Undergraduate Student

Amaya Knoll

knoll3@purdue.edu

Graduate Student 

Luqing (Luke) Liu

liu2543@purdue.edu

International Undergradute Student 

TBD

HHS Administration

Liping Cai, Chair
Carmen Morrow, Secretary

liping@purdue.edu 
morrow23@purdue.edu

College of Health & Human Sciences, 700 W. State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by College of Health & Human Sciences

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Health & Human Sciences.