Committee

SLHS Chair of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Loudermill.png

Chenell Loudermill, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

(she/her/hers)
clouder@purdue.edu

SLHS Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee Members

Michael Heinz, Ph.D.

Michael Heinz

(he/him/his)
mheinz@purdue.edu

Brandon Keehn, Ph.D.

Brandon Keehn

(he/him/his)
bkeehn@purdue.edu

Larry Leonard, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Larry Leonard

(he/him/his)
xdxl@purdue.edu

Teasha McKinley

Teasha McKinley

(she/her/hers)
teasha@purdue.edu

Jennifer Simpson, Au.D., CCC-A

Jennifer Simpson

(she/her/hers)
jsible@purdue.edu

Preeti Sivasankar, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Preeti Sivasankar

(she/her/hers)
preeti@purdue.edu

Elizabeth Strickland

Elizabeth Strickland

(she/her/hers)
estrick@purdue.edu

Dawn Wetzel

Dawn Wetzel

(she/her/hers)
dewetzel@purdue.edu

SLHS Ombudspersons

Amanda Seidl

Amanda Seidl

(she/her/hers)
aseidl@purdue.edu

Chris Weber

Chris Weber

(she/her/hers)
christineweber@purdue.edu

Speech, Language, & Hearing Sciences, Lyles-Porter Hall, 715 Clinic Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2122, PH: (765) 494-3789

2020 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by SLHS

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Purdue Marketing and Media at marketing@purdue.edu.