Committee

SLHS Chair of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Loudermill.png

Chenell Loudermill, PhD, CCC-SLP

Clinical Professor & Director of Clinical Education
in Speech-Language Pathology
(she/her)

clouder@purdue.edu

SLHS Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee Members

Jaime Bauer Malandraki

Jaime Bauer Malandraki

Clinical Assistant Professor
(she/her)

jaimebauer@purdue.edu

Anne Gritt

Anne Gritt

Clinical Assistant Professor
(she/her)

amotto@purdue.edu

Michael Heinz

Michael Heinz

Professor
(he/him)

mheinz@purdue.edu

Kate Martin

Kate Martin

Administrative Assistant to the Head
(she/her)

marti414@purdue.edu

Ronnie Wilbur

Ronnie Wilbur

Professor
(she/her)

wilbur@purdue.edu

Brooke Rodgers 

Brooke Rodgers

PhD Student
(they/them)
rodger42@purdue.edu

Jaelyn Kelly

Jaelyn Kelly

MS-SLP Student
(she/her)
kelly246@purdue.edu 

Helen Willis

Helen Willis

Undergraduate Student
(she/her)
hawillis@purdue.edu

SLHS Ombudspersons

Amanda Seidl

Amanda Seidl

(she/her)
aseidl@purdue.edu

Ronnie Wilbur

Ronnie Wilbur

(she/her)
wilbur@purdue.edu

Speech, Language, & Hearing Sciences, Lyles-Porter Hall, 715 Clinic Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2122, PH: (765) 494-3789

2020 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by SLHS

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Purdue Marketing and Media at marketing@purdue.edu.