Courtesy Faculty

Ambike, Satya Assistant Professor Dept. of Health and Kinesiology

sambike@purdue.edu 

Bartlett, Edward Professor Weldon School of Biomedical Engineering

ebartle@purdue.edu

Christ, Sharon Associate Professor Dept. of Human Development & Family Studies slchrist@purdue.edu
Claxton, Laura J. Associate Professor Dept. of Health and Kinesiology ljclaxton@purdue.edu 
Cox, Abigail Associate Professor Dept. of Comparative Pathobiology  adcox@purdue.edu 
Dmitrieva, Olga Associate Professor Linguistics odmitrie@purdue.edu
Dydak, Ulrike Professor School of Health Sciences udydak@purdue.edu
Fekete, Donna Professor

Department of Biological Sciences

dfekete@purdue.edu
Francis, Elaine Professor Dept. of English ejfranci@purdue.edu
Goñi Cortes, Joaquín Assistant Professor Dept. of Industrial Engineering jgonicor@purdue.edu 
Haddad, Jeffrey Associate Professor Dept. of Health and Kinesiology jmhaddad@purdue.edu
Hélie, Sébastien Associate Professor Dept. of Psychological Sciences shelie@purdue.edu
Karpicke, Jeffrey D. James V. Bradley Professor  Dept. of Psychological Sciences karpicke@purdue.edu
Kelleher, Bridgette Associate Professor Dept. of Psychological Sciences

bkelleher@purdue.edu 

Lee, Chi Hwan Leslie A. Geddes Associate Professor Weldon School of Biomedical Engineering

lee2270@purdue.edu 

Lucas, Jeffrey Professor Department of Biological Sciences

jlucas@purdue.edu

Lynam, Donald Distinguished Professor Dept. of Psychological Sciences dlynam@purdue.edu
Olson, Daniel J.
Associate Professor School of Languages and Cultures danielolson@purdue.edu
Rietdyk, Shirley Professor Dept. of Health and Kinesiology srietdyk@purdue.edu
Rochet, Jean-Christophe  Professor Dept. of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology

jrochet@purdue.edu 

Schwichtenberg, A.J. Associate Professor Dept. of Human Development and Family Studies

ajschwichtenberg@purdue.edu 

Siskind, Jeffrey M. Professor Elmore Family School of Electrical & Computer Engineering

qobi@ecn.purdue.edu

Zelaznik, Howard N. Professor Dept. of Health and Kinesiology hnzelaz@purdue.edu

Speech, Language, & Hearing Sciences, Lyles-Porter Hall, 715 Clinic Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2122, PH: (765) 494-3789

2020 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by SLHS

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Purdue Marketing and Media at marketing@purdue.edu.