Contact Us

For more information about Undergraduate Programs

ANNA.jpg.png Sanjana.png
Anna Ochs
ochsa@purdue.edu
Mathews Hall 117
Student Services, (765) 494-8533     
Sanjana Dey
dey9@purdue.edu
Mathews Hall 117
Student Services, (765) 494-8533

 


For more information about Graduate Programs 

VPB_image Vicki Black
Speech, Language, & Hearing Sciences 
715 Clinic Drive, Lyles-Porter Hall, 3048-C
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2122
slhsgradsec@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3786

 


Ombudspersons (2021-2022)

A_S_image

CMW 

Ronnie Wilbur 

Amanda Seidl
aseidl@purdue.edu

Christine Weber
christineweber@purdue.edu

Ronnie Wilbur
wilbur@purdue.edu

 


For information about SLHS

Dr. Preeti Sivasankar Teasha McKinley Kate-Martin.jpg

Department Head

Dr. Preeti Sivasankar
slhshead@purdue.edu

Administrative Assistant
to the Department

Teasha McKinley
teasha@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6418

Administrative Assistant
to the Head

Kate Martin
marti414@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3788

Department Address

Purdue University
Speech, Language, & Hearing Sciences
715 Clinic Drive, Lyles-Porter Hall
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2122


Clinics

Clinical Appointments & Information

(765) 494-4229

Directions to Lyles-Porter Hall


Development 

Director of Development

Brandt Patz
BAPatz@prf.org
(765) 494-4013

Office: Stone Hall, room 106

 

Speech, Language, & Hearing Sciences, Lyles-Porter Hall, 715 Clinic Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2122, PH: (765) 494-3789

2020 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by SLHS

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Purdue Marketing and Media at marketing@purdue.edu.